Listings 1 - 17 of 17
  
Premier Listings
PO Box 27567
Salt Lake City, UT  84127
Phone: 877-740-9110
Fax: 877-740-1040
Website

Transportation Data Source (TDS) is the unsurpassed fleet compliance and risk management software for Brokers, 3PLS and Shippers. TDS has created an extremely efficient process to verify FMCSA Safe… More >

Basic Listings
Luke Saari
795 E. 340 S.
Suite 200
American Fork, UT  84003-3340
Phone: View Phone Number801-924-1850
Fax: 888-792-5306
luke@apexlogisticsgroup.com

J.J. Singh
1267 Elk Hollow Road
North Salt Lake, UT  84054
Phone: View Phone Number801-298-0408
jj@go-eka.com
www.go-eka.com
Jason Beardall
1325 S. 4700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-656-4500
Fax: 801-736-8809
jasonb@crengland.com
www.englandlogistics.com

Steven Van Otten
P.O. Box 1349
Bountiful, UT  84011
Phone: View Phone Number801-298-7722
Fax: 800-832-1966
steve@freight-tec.com
www.freight-tec.com

Lee Garbett
460 S. Orange Street
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-294-8030
Fax: 888-778-5177
lgarbett@andrustrans.com
www.jamesandrustransport.com
Rusty Zimmerman
232 West Center Street
North Salt Lake, UT  84054
Phone: View Phone Number801-296-7412
Fax: 888-215-4251
rustyz@llbroker.com
Tork Fulton
3855 S. 500 W.
Suite N
Salt Lake City, UT  84115
Phone: View Phone Number801-554-6263
torkf@lonepeaklogistics.com
Mark Platt CTB
1494 W. South Jordan Parkway
South Jordan, UT  84095
Phone: View Phone Number801-254-6881
Fax: 801-254-6574
mwp@plattassociates.com
www.plattassociates.com
Erik Phillips
8100 Diamond Valley Drive
Saint George, UT  84770
Phone: View Phone Number435-705-1907
erik@rsgonow.com
www.rspaperwork.com
Eldin Diglisic
350 S. 200 E.
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
Phone: View Phone Number801-908-5533
Fax: 801-908-5544
bookngologistics@gmail.com
Stevan Baxter
999 E. Murray-Holladay Road
#200
Salt Lake City, UT  84117
Phone: View Phone Number801-365-1030
Fax: 801-365-1031
justin@osnlaw.com
www.osnlaw.com
Jim Quinn CTB
977 West 2100 South
South Salt Lake, UT  84119
Phone: View Phone Number844-522-2500
Fax: 801-975-8080
jquinn@soartransport.com
soartransport.com
Gary Forakis
P.O. Box 697
West Jordan, UT  84088
Phone: View Phone Number435-946-8785
Fax: 435-946-8991
garyf@tagtruck.com
www.tagtruck.com

Christy Crawford
746 E. Winchester
#200
Salt Lake City, UT  84107
Phone: View Phone Number801-487-0600
Fax: 801-487-7468
christy.crawford@unishippers.com
www.unishippers.com
Liz Garnier
2150 South 1300 East
Suite 360
Salt Lake City, UT  84106
Phone: View Phone Number(844) Lee-Way4
liz.garnier@leewaygloballogistics.com
www.leewaygloballogistics.com
Matthew Williams
5160 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT  84116
Phone: View Phone Number801-886-8866
Fax: 801-746-6158
matt@visiblescm.com

  
Listings 1 - 17 of 17