SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 18 of 18
  
Basic Listings
Loarn Metzen
710-485 Rue Mcgill
Montréal, QC  H2Y 2H4
Phone: View Phone Number877-875-5301
Fax: 877-875-0110
loarn@123loadboard.com
www.123loadboard.com
Homero Herrera
6500 Trans-Canada Highway
Suite 400
Pointe-Claire, QC  H9R 0A5
Phone: View Phone Number514-735-7038
Fax: 514-735-7056
hh@latinamericancargo.net
Andreea Crisan
4225 Herbert Boulevard
Salaberry, QC  J6S6J2
Phone: View Phone Number514-667-8500
Fax: 450-747-3994
andreea.crisan@andylogistics.com
www.andylogistics.com
Richard Martel
28 Cote St-Louis Road W.
Suite 207
Blainville, QC  J7C 1B8
Phone: View Phone Number866-977-9343
rmartel@apinternational.ca
www.en.apinternational.ca
Annie Goyette
4 Transport Street
Coteau-Du-Lac, QC  J0P1B0
Phone: View Phone Number800-897-3343
Fax: 877-861-6927
Agoyette@cat.ca
Danny Yakubosky
277 Lakeshore Road
Suite #5
Pointe-Claire, QC  H9S 4L2
Phone: View Phone Number514-426-3962
Fax: 514-426-7292
dan.yakubosky@dynatranslogistics.com
www.dynatranslogistics.com

Michael Cinquino
2555 Dollard Avenue
Building 8
LaSalle, QC  H8N 3A9
Phone: View Phone Number514-363-9555
michael@shipenergy.com
www.shipenergy.com
Michael Kelly
5490 Thimens Boulevard
Suite 250
Montreal, QC  H4R 2K9
Phone: View Phone Number514-426-3043
Fax: 514-333-1500
kelly@epls.ca
Rhonda Adams
400 Saint Croix
Saint Laurent, QC  H4N 3L4
Phone: View Phone Number514-739-0939
Fax: 514-739-0439
radams@flstransport.com

Gilles Roch CTB
3344 Mountainview
St-Hubert, QC  J3Y 5N5
Phone: View Phone Number450-462-3600
Fax: 450-462-1333
gilles@groch.com
www.groch.com

Antonio Ramos
2055 Peel Street
Suite 930
Montreal, QC  H3A 1V4
Phone: View Phone Number514-844-8686
Fax: 800-667-6641
aramos@purlogistics.com
www.purlogistics.com
Martin Tremblay CTB
2111 4ème Rue
Suite 100
ST-Romuald, QC  G6W 5M6
Phone: View Phone Number418-839-5768
Fax: 418-839-8287
martint@gmrtransport.com
www.gmrtransport.com
Mike Napoletano
8562 Pie-IX Boulevard
Suite 210
Montreal, QC  H1Z 4G2
Phone: View Phone Number(5140 722-7000
Fax: 514-722-1760
mnapoletano@mjsameritrans.com
www.mjsameritrans.com
James Lavoie
6800 Chemin St. Francois
St. Laurent, QC  H4S 1B7
Phone: View Phone Number514-631-2900
Fax: 514-631-4600
jlavoie@patriotfreight.com
www.patriotfreight.com
Pierre Kitts
P.O. Box 1029
St Lazare De Vaudreuil, QC  J7T 2Z7
Phone: View Phone Number514-613-0728 ext. 4
Fax: 514-613-0760
pierre@skyferlogistic.com
Marcia Robitaille
16711 Autoroute Transcanadienne
Kirkland, QC  H9H 3L1
Phone: View Phone Number514-343-0044
Fax: 514-343-0058
mrobitaille@traffictech.com
www.traffictech.com

Barry Brule
72A Rue Ste-Anne
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue (Montreal), QC  H9X 1L8
Phone: View Phone Number514-457-7667
Fax: 514-457-7661
bbrule@triagelogistics.com
www.triagelogistics.com
Warren McCaffrey
2101 St. Regis
Suite 1B
Dolard Des Ormeaux, QC  H9B 2M9
Phone: View Phone Number514-694-3337
Fax: 514-694-3540
warren@wearetrinet.com

  
Listings 1 - 18 of 18