Listings 1 - 25 of 48
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
Dave Bochna
7099 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON  L4T 1G7
Phone: 905-671-3100




Website

For over 25 years, Polaris Transportation Group has been an award winning carrier of choice for Fortune 500 companies, 3PLs, global freight forwarders and small to medium size businesses alike. The… More >

Basic Listings
Tina-Lori West
164 Innisfil Street
Suite 128
Barrie, ON  L4N 3E7
Phone: View Phone Number705-733-2939
Fax: 705-733-4028
tina.globalfreight@bellnet.ca
www.gfssave.com
Don Fleming
100 Marycroft Avenue
Woodbridge, ON  L4L 5Y4
Phone: View Phone Number905-850-9002
dfleming@3pllinks.com
Heather Devine
161 Bay Street
27th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5J 2S1
Phone: View Phone Number416-572-2365
Fax: 416-572-2364
hdevine@ahbl.ca
www.ahbl.ca
Georgine Smith
2070 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON  L6L 5V6
Phone: View Phone Number905-847-6555
Fax: 905-847-3339
georgine_smith@allconnect.ca
www.allconnect.ca
Michelle Dirracolo
1989 Commerce Park Drive
Innisfil, ON  L9S 4A2
Phone: View Phone Number705-431-2028
Fax: 705-431-4248
mj@arcline2000.com
www.arcline2000.com
Jamie Klayman
444 Glengrove Avenue
Toronto, ON  M6P2AG
Phone: View Phone Number416-616-5316
jamieklayman12@gmail.com
www.boomerlogistics.com
Jennifer Brown
6535 Millcreek Drive
Unit 10
Mississauga, ON  L5N 2M2
Phone: View Phone Number905-363-1037
jbrown@canexglobal.com
www.canexglobal.com
Rick Crooks
24 Bethridge Road
Suite #201
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 1N1
Phone: View Phone Number416-572-4866
Fax: 855-360-4875
rcrooks@canprologistics.com
www.canprologistics.com
Andy Khera
25 Production Road
Brampton, ON  L6T 4N8
Phone: View Phone Number289-373-3012
Fax: 800-848-5407
dispatch@chargerlogistics.com

Earle Birt
485 North Service Road East
Oakville, ON  L6H 1A5
Phone: View Phone Number905-844-0701 ext 329
ebirt@atlaslogistics.ca
Winston Gust
1771 Aimco Boulevard
Mississauga, ON  L4W 1H7
Phone: View Phone Number888-535-3999
Fax: 905-670-9475
winston@crossdocksystems.com
www.crossdockfreight.com

Dinesh Sakhuja
3-170 Wilkinson Road
Brampton, ON  L6T4Z5
Phone: View Phone Number416-744-2020
sid@daytonafreightsystems.com
www.daytonafreight.com
Douglas Kimmerly
4050 B Sladeview Crescent
Suite 200
Mississauga, ON  L5L 5Y5
Phone: View Phone Number905-607-6775
Fax: 905-607-8972
douglas.kimmerly@chemicaltransportation.com
www.directservice.com

Steve Frenkiel
2172 Wyecroft Road
Unit 4
Oakville, ON  L6L 6R1
Phone: View Phone Number905-844-7555
Fax: 905-844-3748
cgiles@dynamicconnections.com

Ali Shaik
95 Hedgedale Road
Brampton, ON  L6T 5P3
Phone: View Phone Number905-793-3357
info@elilogistics.ca
www.elilogistics.ca
Renald Sauve CTB
4843 Colombus Drive
Burlington, ON  L7MOH3
Phone: View Phone Number903-333-0400
Fax: 905-333-0080
renald@elitelogix.ca
www.elitelogix.ca
Ken Veerman
5006 South Service Road
Unit #2
Burlington, ON  L7G-5Y7
Phone: View Phone Number905-873-1199
Fax: 905-873-2027
ken@fargotransportation.com
www.fargotransportation.com
Stacey Wecker
4000 Steeles Avenue W.
Unit 12
Woodbridge, ON  L4L 4V9
Phone: View Phone Number416-840-3160
staceyw@firstfrontier.ca
www.firstfrontier.ca
Sean Freedman
115 Woolwich Street
Second Floor
Guelph, ON  N1H 3V1
Phone: View Phone Number877-626-3317
Fax: 305-239-9035
sean.freedman@freightzy.com
Mike Mallon
3430 South Service Road
Unit 104
Burrlinton, ON  L7N 3T9
Phone: View Phone Number905-822-6177
Fax: 905-822-7148
mike@ftlninc.com
www.frontline-carrier.com
Dave Debono
1425 Norjohn Court
Unit 6
Burlington, ON  L7L OE6
Phone: View Phone Number905-315-1557
Fax: 905-315-9386
dave@gatewayfrt.com
www.gatewayfrt.com
Jimmy Buzaglo
130 Snidercroft Road
#20
Concord, ON  L4K 2K1
Phone: View Phone Number647-495-9991
Fax: 647-495-9992
accounting@goldlinklogistics.com
www.goldlinklogistics.com
Wajahat Ali SCM
203-5420 North Service Rd
Burlington, ON  L7L 6C7
Phone: View Phone Number844-463-5469
Fax: 833-329-4635
INFO@groundlinxlogistics.com
www.groundlinxlogistics.com
Shawn Kenney
P.O. Box 30075
RPO Dundas Neyagawa
Oakville, ON  L6H7S8
Phone: View Phone Number905-469-6111
Fax: 905-469-6222
skenney@ship-itg.com

  
Listings 1 - 25 of 48
Next Page Last Page