Listings 1 - 25 of 50
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
Dave Bochna
7099 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON  L4T 1G7
Phone: 905-671-3100
Website

For over 25 years, Polaris Transportation Group has been an award-winning carrier of choice for Fortune 500 companies, 3PLs, global freight forwarders and small to medium size busi… More >

Basic Listings
Peter Kiss
164 Innisfil Street
Suite 128
Barrie, ON  L4N 3E7
Phone: View Phone Number866-437-7283
Fax: 844-733-4028
globalfreight@bellnet.ca
www.gfssave.com

Inderbir Singh
51 Kelways Circle
Brampton, ON  L6T0G5
Phone: View Phone Number905-672-7539
Fax: 866-457-4609
accounting@rsrcexp.ca

Heather Devine
161 Bay Street
27th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5J 2S1
Phone: View Phone Number416-572-2365
Fax: 416-572-2364
hdevine@ahbl.ca
www.ahbl.ca
Georgine Smith
2070 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON  L6L 5V6
Phone: View Phone Number905-847-6555
Fax: 905-847-3339
georgine_smith@allconnect.ca
www.allconnect.ca
Michelle Dirracolo
1989 Commerce Park Drive
Innisfil, ON  L9S 4A2
Phone: View Phone Number705-431-2028
Fax: 705-431-4248
mj@arcline2000.com
www.arcline2000.com
Gavin Bhullar
21 King St West
Floor 5
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4W7
Phone: View Phone Number888-625-2443
Fax: 888-792-3060
gavin@bluedotamericas.com
WWW.BLUEDOTAMERICAS.COM
Jamie Klayman
444 Glengrove Avenue
Toronto, ON  M6B 3W8
Phone: View Phone Number416-616-5316
jamieklayman12@gmail.com
www.boomerlogistics.com

Jennifer Brown
6535 Millcreek Drive
Unit 10
Mississauga, ON  L5N 2M2
Phone: View Phone Number905-363-1037
jbrown@canexglobal.com
www.canexglobal.com
Andy Khera
25 Production Road
Brampton, ON  L6T 4N8
Phone: View Phone Number289-373-3012
Fax: 800-848-5407
dispatch@chargerlogistics.com

Earle Birt
485 North Service Road East
Oakville, ON  L6H 1A5
Phone: View Phone Number905-844-0701 ext 329
ebirt@atlaslogistics.ca
Winston Gust
1771 Aimco Boulevard
Mississauga, ON  L4W 1H7
Phone: View Phone Number888-535-3999
Fax: 905-670-9475
winston@crossdocksystems.com
www.crossdockfreight.com

Douglas Kimmerly
4050 B Sladeview Crescent
Suite 200
Mississauga, ON  L5L 5Y5
Phone: View Phone Number905-607-6775
Fax: 905-607-8972
douglas.kimmerly@chemicaltransportation.com
www.directservice.com

Steve Frenkiel
3270 South Service Road W
Unit 5
Oakville, ON  L6L 0B1
Phone: View Phone Number905-844-7555
Fax: 905-844-3748
sfrenkiel@dynamicconnections.com
www.dynamicconnections.com
Renald Sauve CTB
4843 Colombus Drive
Burlington, ON  L7MOH3
Phone: View Phone Number903-333-0400
Fax: 905-333-0080
renald@elitelogix.ca
www.elitelogix.ca

Andy Grewal
12155 Coleraine Drive
Bolton, ON  L7E3B4
Phone: View Phone Number416-953-0507
andy@everestgrouplogistics.com

Ken Veerman
5006 South Service Road
Unit #2
Burlington, ON  L7G-5Y7
Phone: View Phone Number905-873-1199
Fax: 905-873-2027
ken@fargotransportation.com
www.fargotransportation.com
Gordon Hearn
155 University Ave
Toronto, ON  M5H 3B7
Phone: View Phone Number416-203-9503
Fax: 416-203-9444
gord@fhllp.ca
Stacey Wecker
4000 Steeles Avenue W.
Unit 12
Woodbridge, ON  L4L 4V9
Phone: View Phone Number416-840-3160
staceyw@firstfrontier.ca
www.firstfrontier.ca
Jeff Zats
123 Edward St
2nd Floor
Toronto, ON  M5G 1E2
Phone: View Phone Number647-916-2807
jeff@fleetops.ai
www.fleetops.ai
Mike Mallon
2080 Pine Street
Burrlinton, ON  L7R1G2
Phone: View Phone Number905-822-6177
Fax: 905-822-7148
mike@ftlninc.com
www.frontline-carrier.com
Dave Debono
1425 Norjohn Court
Unit 6
Burlington, ON  L7L OE6
Phone: View Phone Number905-315-1557
Fax: 905-315-9386
dave@gatewayfrt.com
www.gatewayfrt.com
Jimmy Buzaglo
130 Snidercroft Road
#20
Concord, ON  L4K 2K1
Phone: View Phone Number647-495-9991
Fax: 647-495-9992
accounting@goldlinklogistics.com
www.goldlinklogistics.com

Shawn Kenney
P.O. Box 30075
RPO Dundas Neyagawa
Oakville, ON  L6H7S8
Phone: View Phone Number905-469-6111
Fax: 905-469-6222
skenney@ship-itg.com

Spencer McKone
7965 Goreway Drive
#2
Brampton, ON  L6T 5T5
Phone: View Phone Number905-799-1300
Fax: 905-799-4560
smckone@isgtransport.com
www.isgtransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 50
Next Page Last Page