SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 14 of 14
  
Basic Listings
William Pugh
3301 Blue Ridge Drive
Norman, OK  73026
Phone: View Phone Number405-365-4980
tirestack@gmail.com
Wayne Gorrell
P.O. Box 725
Lahoma, OK  73754
Phone: View Phone Number580-478-9943
Fax: 866-510-8649
wayne.gorrell@banonelogistics.com
www.banonelogistics.com
Garrett Bowers
64417 US Highway 60
Ponca City, OK  74604
Phone: View Phone Number580-762-7066
Fax: 580-209-4515
garret@bowerstrucks.com
www.bowerstrucks.com
Harold Harris
2932 NW 122nd St, Suite 24
Oklahoma City, OK  73120
Phone: View Phone Number405-471-2570
hharris@carrierhawk.com
Kevin Hill
P.O. Box 1061
Tulsa, OK  74101
Phone: View Phone Number918-500-5524
khill@carrierlists.com
www.carrierlists.com
Marilyn Surber
808 N. 161st E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone: View Phone Number918-270-9614
gholston@conexuslogistics.com
www.conexuslogistics.com
Jerry Carmack
P.O. Box 270416
Oklahoma City, OK  73137
Phone: View Phone Number405-681-1684
Fax: 405-682-1200
jcarmack@cooksoncarrierscorp.com
Terry Wood
920 Wall Street
Norman, OK  73069
Phone: View Phone Number405-364-4308
twood@intelektechnologies.com
Jae Whang
2448 E. 81st Street
Suite 2600
Tulsa, OK  74137
Phone: View Phone Number918-280-5388
Fax: 918-627-7888
jae.whang@lynnco-scs.com
www.lynnco-scs.com
Mark Westby
5335 S. Sheridan
Tulsa, OK  74145
Phone: View Phone Number918-632-0010
Fax: 918-632-0030
mark@mwestby.com
www.mwestby.com

Josh Murphy
3555 N.W. 58th Street
Suite# 205-W
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
Phone: View Phone Number877-662-8636
Fax: 405-225-1022
josh.murphy@matadorlogistics.com
Robert Mink
4861 County Road 1600
Roff, OK  74865
Phone: View Phone Number580-447-3672
minklogisticsllc@gmail.com
Grant Downey
P.O. Box 2147
Sand Springs, OK  74063
Phone: View Phone Number918-834-8828
Fax: 918-834-8686
grant@sdtransportation.com
Gilbert Aspeitia
4050 West I-40 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK  73108
Phone: View Phone Number405-655-5681
Fax: 405-655-5681
gaspeitia@wfxlogistics.com
  
Listings 1 - 14 of 14