SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 56
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Miranda Knowlton
P.O. Box 68
New Windsor, NY  12553
Phone: View Phone Number845-569-7299
miranda@aandztrucking.com
www.aandztrucking.com

Nick Fitzpatrick
P.O. Box 217
Montgomery, NY  12549
Phone: View Phone Number877-837-5424
nfitzpatrick@adenmoves.com
Edwin Lacen
4869 West Lake Road
Dunkirk, NY  14048
Phone: View Phone Number716-366-0817
Fax: 716-366-5352
tvogt@agteam.com
Gurwinder Singh Cheema
2376 River Rd
Schenectady, NY  12309-1102
Phone: View Phone Number518-240-3864
akfreightgroup@gmail.com
akfreightgroup.us
Salvatore Stile II
1 East Lincoln Avenue
Valley Stream, NY  11510
Phone: View Phone Number718-276-3000
Fax: 718-307-7523
s.stile@albawheelsup.com
www.albawheelsup.com
Ed Scicluna
77 Arkay Drive
Suite E
Hauppauge, NY  11788
Phone: View Phone Number631-385-1510
Fax: 631-385-9312
escicluna@americanfreightcarrier.com
www.americanfreightcarrier.com

Balwinder Singh Bathla
P.O. Box 4
Syosset, NY  11791
Phone: View Phone Number716-337-5000
Fax: 716-772-3383
jay@alg.us.com
www.alg.us.com
Kyler Ford
205 Hudson Street
Floor 7
New York, NY  10013
Phone: View Phone Number615-547-8460
kford@axlepayments.com
Yitty Rubin
816 Myrtle Avenue
Brooklyn, NY  11206
Phone: View Phone Number718-618-6133
Fax: 718-841-7412
ben@bzstransport.com
www.bzstransport.com
Michael Feig
12 Water Street
Suite 403
White Plains, NY  10601
Phone: View Phone Number914-202-4979
Fax: 914-931-1750
michaelf@cap-log.us
www.t-insight.com
Mike Schaefer
777 Sunrise Highway
#204
Lynbrook, NY  11563
Phone: View Phone Number516-203-3100
Fax: 516-203-3101
mschaefer@hartrodtusa.com
Robert Rosano
167-10 S. Conduit Avenue
#106
Jamaica, NY  11434
Phone: View Phone Number718-723-2000
Fax: 718-723-8440
rrosano@cargotours.com
www.cargotours.com
Erin Desiderio
550 Bailey Ave
Suite 302
Buffalo, NY  14206
Phone: View Phone Number716-220-4345
erind@ccslogistics.net
Brendon Daley CTB
368 Sycamore Street
Buffalo, NY  14204-1618
Phone: View Phone Number716-852-8500
Fax: 716-852-3280
bdaley@conceptintl.com
John Walters
85 Northpointe Parkway
Suite 6
Buffalo, NY  14228
Phone: View Phone Number716-565-9900
Fax: 716-565-9800
jwalters@cornerstonelogistics.com
www.cornerstonelogistics.com
Dan Murphy CTB
P.O. Box 1047
Pearl River, NY  10965
Phone: View Phone Number845-620-1815
Fax: 845-620-0864
danm@dbm-trans.com
www.dbmtrans.com

William Burns CTB
117 Coolidge Hill Road
Diamond Point, NY  12824
Phone: View Phone Number877-464-8576
Fax: 518-691-9292
w.burns@devotelogistics.com
www.devoteddispatchers.com
Michael DelVerne
1265 Sunrise Highway
#110
Bay Shore, NY  11706
Phone: View Phone Number631-968-0700
Fax: 631-968-2700
mad@movingfreight.com
www.movingfreight.com

Philip DiChiara
1 State Street Plaza
9th Floor
New York, NY  10004
Phone: View Phone Number212-295-5730
Fax: 212-295-5731
philip.dichiara@epicbrokers.com
www.epicbrokers.com
Randy LaValley
P.O. Box 550
Potsdam, NY  13676
Phone: View Phone Number315-265-5800
Fax: 315-265-4763
randyl@lti.cc
www.load-els.com

Judy Posner
63 Flushing Ave
Unit 245
Brooklyn, NY  11205-1075
Phone: View Phone Number718-222-5074
judy@freewaycarriers.com
freewaycarriers.com
Chuck Cassidy
5216 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY  13031
Phone: View Phone Number315-748-5334
Fax: 315-314-6347
chuck@freightmanagementgroup.net
www.freightmanagementgroup.net
Juanita Geronimo
175-01 Rockaway Boulevard
Suite 302
Jamaica, NY  11434
Phone: View Phone Number718-990-8700
Fax: 718-990-8707
rita@giifreightforwarders.com
www.giifreightforwarders.com
Buddy Lichter
230 Route 17
PO Box 382
Hillburn, NY  10931
Phone: View Phone Number914-294-2181
Fax: 914-462-3737
buddy@gogreenlogistics.com
www.gogreenlogistics.com
Shelby Cohan
4256 Ridge Lea Road
Suite 102
Buffalo, NY  14226
Phone: View Phone Number855-968-0668
Fax: 716-260-2264
marketing@GreatLakesTransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 56
Next Page Last Page