Listings 1 - 25 of 58
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
50 Division St. Ste 204
Somerville, NJ  08876
Phone: 732-357-8700
Fax: 732-357-8777


Website

Aljex is the industry leading cloud based TMS, created for brokers… by brokers. For over 20 years, Aljex has developed a scalable system that works for every size brokerage, from s… More >

Basic Listings
Thomas Connelly
18 Margaret Street
Parlin, NJ  08859
Phone: View Phone Number732-721-7525
Fax: 732-721-7532
tomwithadi@aol.com
Matthew Geiger
595 Shrewsbury Avenue
Suite 204
Shrewsbury, NJ  07702
Phone: View Phone Number732-528-0911
Fax: 732-528-0373
matt@aireride.com
www.aireride.com
Annie Lawson
1 Independence Way
Princeton, NJ  08540
Phone: View Phone Number800-377-6453
Fax: 609-252-8166
mshaginaw@alk.com
David Rosen
790 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ  08005
Phone: View Phone Number732-903-7510
Fax: 609-549-6411
drosen@allpnts.net
Kenny Malson
P.O. Box 7426
Freehold, NJ  07728
Phone: View Phone Number973-835-5347
kenny@alliancelogist.com
www.alliancelogistics.com
Richard Shannon
73 Bracken Hill Road
Hamburg, NJ  07419
Phone: View Phone Number201-438-1807
Fax: 201-438-2430
amerussia@carroll.com
Neil Lenok
10 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 420
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
Phone: View Phone Number908-354-7746
Fax: 908-354-9114
nlenok@americanriverintl.com
www.americanriverintl.com
Joseph Amodei
1883 Greentree Road
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Phone: View Phone Number856-874-1300
Fax: 856-874-9240
amodeij@amodei.com
www.amodei.com

Arelis Gutierrez
95 Cedar Lane
Englewood, NJ  07631
Phone: View Phone Number201-255-6005
info@arialogistics.com
Konstantin Efremidi
45 Springfield Avenue
Suite 2
Springfield, NJ  07081
Phone: View Phone Number908-994-0423
Fax: 908-994-0425
autico@aol.com
www.autico.com
Derek Bell
280 Route 519
Wantage, NJ  07461
Phone: View Phone Number973-702-1817
Fax: 973-702-0235
derekbell@bellfreightservices.com
www.bellfreightservices.com
Brian Mayock
110 Sylvania Place
South Plainfield, NJ  07080
Phone: View Phone Number908-222-2502
Fax: 908-222-2544
brian.mayock@bettaway.com
www.bettaway.com
Nimesh Modi
1074 Broadway
Suite 102
West Long Branch, NJ  07764
Phone: View Phone Number732-414-0281
Fax: 732-414-0282
nimesh@bookyourcargo.com
www.bookyourcargo.com
Lewis Levy
541 Commerce Street,
Unit 4
Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417
Phone: View Phone Number201-651-1005
Fax: 201-651-0234
dispatch@burlco.us
www.burlingtondevelopment.com
Sal Marino
545 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ  07310
Phone: View Phone Number201-699-9243
smarino@cargonet.com
Kenneth Carr
195 Nassau Street
Suite 16
Princeton, NJ  08542
Phone: View Phone Number609-921-1948
Fax: 609-935-4055
chartnav@gmail.com
Eddie Hreniuk
P.O. Box 204
Essex Fells, NJ  07021
Phone: View Phone Number973-403-8812
Fax: 973-403-0452
cjtlog@verizon.net
www.cjtlogistics.com
Matt Clark CTB
180 Raritan Center Parkway
Suite 205
Edison, NJ  08837-3646
Phone: View Phone Number732-417-0080
Fax: 732-417-0088
mclark@continentallogistics.com
www.portjersey.com
Paul Berman CTB
195 Borrelli Boulevard
Paulsboro, NJ  08066-1582
Phone: View Phone Number800-257-7877
Fax: 856-423-9327
pberman@ect3pl.com
www.eastcoasttransportllc.com
Dee Dhillon
21 Fillmore Avenue
Carteret, NJ  07008-2239
Phone: View Phone Number732-287-0077
Fax: 732-287-0877
jdhillon@finetruckinginc.com
www.finetruckinginc.com
Thomas Tumminia
331 Newman Springs Road
Building 1, Suite 143
Red Bank, NJ  07701
Phone: View Phone Number800-697-3405
Fax: 732-784-2388
tom@finestlogistics.com
Edmond Erani
P.O. Box 167
Parlin, NJ  08859
Phone: View Phone Number732-525-8777
Fax: 323-201-6973
edmond@freighthorse.com
www.freighthorse.com
Robert Goldstein
201 Route 17 N.
Suite 900
Rutherford, NJ  07070
Phone: View Phone Number201-729-9400
Fax: 201-729-9401
robert.goldstein@genprotrans.com
www.genproinc.com

Anthony Matarazzo
208 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ  07452
Phone: View Phone Number201-251-7333
Fax: 201-251-7339
amat@gtli.net
www.gtli.net
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 58
Next Page Last Page