SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 38
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Rick Gilbert
1851 Southern Road
Kansas City, MO  64120
Phone: View Phone Number816-285-0125
Fax: 816-285-0137
rgilbert@247expresslogistics.com
www.247expresslogistics.com

Paul Gallant
4963 Tholozan Avenue
Saint Louis, MO  63109
Phone: View Phone Number314-707-4201
tjgallant14@gmail.com
4logisticsgroup.com
James Bourne
P.O. Box 635
Joplin, MO  64801
Phone: View Phone Number417-782-5880
Fax: 417-782-5887
tim.bourne@bournelogistics.com

S. Leighann Pratt
P.O. Box 6997
Lees Summit, MO  64064
Phone: View Phone Number816-886-1694
Fax: 816-807-7004
leighann.bpls@me.com
Margie Ash
1010 Industrial Drive
Pleasant Hill, MO  64080
Phone: View Phone Number816-255-5387
margie@bwalogistics.net
John Dunard
P.O. Box 480
Troy, MO  63379
Phone: View Phone Number636-528-8988
Fax: 636-528-5879
john@coastalcarriers.com
www.coastalcarriers.com

Colby Harlow
1251 Taney Street
N. Kansas City, MO  64116
Phone: View Phone Number816-221-3410
Fax: 816-474-0920
Charlow@ctwlogistics.com
www.ctw-co.com
Steve Gabrielson
P.O. Box 131
Chillicothe, MO  64601
Phone: View Phone Number888-894-4198
Fax: 660-707-0112
steve@directfreight.com
www.directfreight.com
Patricia Redszus
7069 N. Hanley Road
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Phone: View Phone Number314-592-6500
Fax: 314-264-5900
predszus@fastrans.com
www.fastrans.com
Bill Dennis
8800 NE Underground Drive
Pillar 206
Kansas City, MO  64161
Phone: View Phone Number816-455-2208
Fax: 816-452-3865
gwdennis@shipgfe.com
www.shipgfe.com
Frank Henderson
H C R 2 Box 5980
Greenville, MO  63944
Phone: View Phone Number800-218-6525
Fax: 573-224-3216
hendersoninc@semo.net

Nick Cicero
1602 Jasper Street
Kansas City, MO  64158
Phone: View Phone Number816-221-9611
Fax: 816-221-9622
ncicero@henryind.net
henryindustriesinc.com
Wil Hiebert
4267 E. Eastmoor
Springfield, MO  65809
Phone: View Phone Number417-823-9015
Fax: 417-823-9012
wil@hiebtrans.com
Steven Spiess
2150 Schuetz Road
Suite 210
Saint Louis, MO  63146
Phone: View Phone Number314-421-6000
Fax: 314-344-8168
sspiess@hogan1.com
www.hogan1.com
Bek (Sam) Burkhan
11990 Missouri Bottom
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Phone: View Phone Number314-695-5009
sburkhan@itfllcgroup.com
www.itfllcgroup.com
Gene Walker
11426 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone: View Phone Number314-738-0700
Fax: 314-738-0701
dispatch@Jllogistics.com
www.jllogistics.com
Matt Turner
P.O. Box 757
Carthage, MO  64836
Phone: View Phone Number417-358-8131
Matt.turner@leggett.com

Becky Wilson
500 N Broadway
Suite 1360
Saint Louis, MO  63102
Phone: View Phone Number217-786-3300
Fax: 217-786-2570
greinauer@tomlange.com
www.tomlange.com

David Roebuck
4218 Roanoke Road
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: View Phone Number816-931-4333 ext. 244
Fax: 816-931-4339
david.roebuck@middlewest.com
William Van Kirk
16 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO  64068-3519
Phone: View Phone Number816-888-5701
Fax: 816-888-5719
bill@48logistix.com
www.48logistix.com
Donald Sanders Jr.
11140 S. Towne Square Drive
#201
Saint Louis, MO  63123
Phone: View Phone Number314-416-1100
Fax: 314-416-1660
don@nightlineexpress.com
www.nightlineexpress.com

Gordon Steffens
942 Hemsath Rd
Saint Charles, MO  63303-5949
Phone: View Phone Number636-946-7587
Fax: 636-946-7587
gordon@pplusglobal.com
www.pplusglobal.com
Zachary Calvert
13801 E US Highway 40
Independence, MO  64055-5861
Phone: View Phone Number913-948-9139
Fax: 913-631-9909
zcalvert@powerpathtransportation.com
www.powerpathtransportation.com
Marc Oberman
214 N. Clay Avenue
Suite 205
Kirkwood, MO  63122
Phone: View Phone Number855-997-2643
Fax: 314-394-0783
marc@rangelogistics.com
www.rangelogistics.com
Jason Davis
P.O. Box 12006
Kansas City, MO  64152
Phone: View Phone Number816-505-4405
Fax: 816-505-4426
jason@ro-mactransport.com
www.ro-mactransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 38
Next Page Last Page