SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 40
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Rick Gilbert
1851 Southern Road
Kansas City, MO  64120
Phone: View Phone Number816-285-0125
Fax: 816-285-0137
rgilbert@247expresslogistics.com
www.247expresslogistics.com

James Bourne
P.O. Box 635
Joplin, MO  64801
Phone: View Phone Number417-782-5880
Fax: 417-782-5887
tim.bourne@bournelogistics.com
John Dunard
P.O. Box 480
Troy, MO  63379
Phone: View Phone Number636-528-8988
Fax: 636-528-5879
john@coastalcarriers.com
www.coastalcarriers.com

Steve Smith
4730 S. National
C5
Springfield, MO  65714
Phone: View Phone Number417-887-1179
steve@covelogistics.com
www.covelogistics.com
Ray Taylor
1251 Taney Street
N. Kansas City, MO  64116
Phone: View Phone Number816-221-3410
Fax: 816-474-0920
rtaylor@ctw-co.com
www.ctw-co.com

Steve Gabrielson
P.O. Box 131
Chillicothe, MO  64601
Phone: View Phone Number888-894-4198
Fax: 660-707-0112
steve@directfreight.com
www.directfreight.com
Matt Weiss
10812 NW Highway 45
Kansas City, MO  64152
Phone: View Phone Number816-994-2278
mweiss@eshipping.biz
Patricia Redszus
7069 N. Hanley Road
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Phone: View Phone Number314-592-6500
Fax: 314-264-5900
predszus@fastrans.com
www.fastrans.com
Mike Arnold
P.O. Box 579
Willow Springs, MO  65793
Phone: View Phone Number417-855-2098
mike@galaxyfreightsolutions.com
www.galaxyfreightsolutions.com
Bill Dennis
8800 NE Underground Drive
Pillar 206
Kansas City, MO  64161
Phone: View Phone Number816-455-2208
Fax: 816-452-3865
gwdennis@shipgfe.com
www.shipgfe.com
Frank Henderson
H C R 2 Box 5980
Greenville, MO  63944
Phone: View Phone Number800-218-6525
Fax: 573-224-3216
hendersoninc@semo.net

Todd Lanter
435 Nichols Road
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO  64112
Phone: View Phone Number816-977-2880
Fax: 971-223-2540
todd.lanter@henningsen.com
www.henningsen.com
Wil Hiebert
4267 E. Eastmoor
Springfield, MO  65809
Phone: View Phone Number417-823-9015
Fax: 417-823-9012
wil@hiebtrans.com
Steven Spiess
85 Corporate Woods Drive
Bridgeton, MO  63044
Phone: View Phone Number314-421-6000
Fax: 314-344-8168
sspiess@hogan1.com
www.hogan1.com
Stephen Pulse
P.O. Box 4944
Kansas City, MO  64120
Phone: View Phone Number816-231-1612
Fax: 816-214-9979
stevep@pulselogistics.com
www.pulselogistics.com
Burton McLucas
10617 Trenton Avenue
Saint Louis, MO  63132
Phone: View Phone Number303-749-7440
burton.mclucas@ieldelivery.com
www.ieldelivery.com
Gene Walker
11426 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone: View Phone Number314-738-0700
Fax: 314-738-0701
dispatch@Jllogistics.com
www.jllogistics.com
Gaylon Johnson CTB
P.O. Box 757
Carthage, MO  64836
Phone: View Phone Number417-358-8131
gaylon.johnson@leggett.com

Lesa Bault
411 N.10th Street
Suite 500
Saint Louis, MO  63101
Phone: View Phone Number800-338-8965
Fax: 314-588-7265
lbault@ltitrucking.com
Mark Goldberg
P.O. Box 4219
Chesterfield, MO  63006
Phone: View Phone Number636-532-4501
Fax: 636-532-4459
mgoldberg@mgifreight.com
www.mgifreight.com

David Roebuck
4218 Roanoke Road
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: View Phone Number816-931-4333 x244
Fax: 816-931-4339
david.roebuck@middlewest.com
Donald Sanders Jr.
11140 S. Towne Square Drive
#201
Saint Louis, MO  63123
Phone: View Phone Number314-416-1100
Fax: 314-416-1660
don@nightlineexpress.com
www.nightlineexpress.com

Marc Oberman
214 N. Clay Avenue
Suite 205
Kirkwood, MO  63122
Phone: View Phone Number855-997-2643
Fax: 314-394-0783
marc@rangelogistics.com
www.rangelogistics.com
Amy Schaben
307 West Highway 94
Jefferson City, MO  65101
Phone: View Phone Number573-635-1555
Fax: 573-635-8221
amy@rite-waytruck.com
Jason Davis
P.O. Box 12006
Kansas City, MO  64152
Phone: View Phone Number816-505-4405
Fax: 816-505-4426
jason@ro-mactransport.com
www.ro-mactransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 40
Next Page Last Page