SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 35
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Greg Chevalier
1931 Horton Road
Suite 4
Jackson, MI  49203
Phone: View Phone Number517-795-1151
Fax: 517-905-6066
greg@acfgl.com
www.acfgl.com
Jeff Bronson
20601 Trolley Industrial Drive
Taylor, MI  48180
Phone: View Phone Number313-291-0390
Fax: 313-291-2702
jbronson@atlastrucking.com
Joseph Parker
3517 Scheele Drive
Jackson, MI  49202
Phone: View Phone Number517-782-7500
Fax: 517-782-0388
joeparker@automatedlogistics.com
www.automatedlogistics.com

Mark Behnke
276 Capital Avenue, NE
Battle Creek, MI  49017
Phone: View Phone Number269-441-7663
Fax: 269-441-7665
markbehnke@aol.com
Paul Bjorklund
P.O. Box 180149
Utica, MI  48318
Phone: View Phone Number586-791-2932
Fax: 586-791-2931
Paul@clawlogic.com
David Lineberry
P.O. Box 756
South Lyon, MI  48178
Phone: View Phone Number734-449-9474
Fax: 734-449-9596
dlineberry@frontlinelogisticsinc.com
www.frontlinelogistics.com
Wycliffe Abuya
5082 Breezefield Drive, SE
Kentwood, MI  49512
Phone: View Phone Number269-932-4163
Fax: 616-777-5287
help.ecloud@gmail.com
James Fiorini
19661 Brownstown Center Drive
Suite 600
Brownstown, MI  48183
Phone: View Phone Number734-281-6610
Fax: 734-281-6604
jfiorini@grupologico.com
www.grupologico.com
David Simpson
32500 Van Born Road
Suite #600
Wayne, MI  48184
Phone: View Phone Number734-729-0200
Fax: 734-729-7342
dsimpson@gsainternational.com
Jim Hutt
1362 Lincoln Avenue
Holland, MI  49423
Phone: View Phone Number616-928-2300
Fax: 616-928-3357
jim@hutt.com
www.hutt.com

Jeff Andersen
2900 S. State Street
#4, East
Saint Joseph, MI  49085
Phone: View Phone Number269-982-1390
Fax: 269-982-1728
hpace@hansonlogisticsgroup.com
www.hansonlogisticsgroup.com
Brian Bell
1690 Watertower Place
Suite 100
East Lansing, MI  48823
Phone: View Phone Number517-347-0555
Fax: 888-707-3055
bbell@logisticscontrol.com

Matthew Zerbel
P.O. Box 726
Benton Harbor, MI  49023
Phone: View Phone Number616-927-2441
Fax: 269-927-4140
matt@lenktrans.com
John Elliott II
13221 Inkster Road
Taylor, MI  48180
Phone: View Phone Number734-947-9440
Fax: 734-947-9880
jelliott@load1.com
www.load1.com

James Hakala
28003 Center Oaks Court
Suite 101
Wixom, MI  48393
Phone: View Phone Number248-449-9093
Fax: 248-449-9023
jhakala@logexapc.com
Michael Raschke
P.O. Box 339
Taylor, MI  48180
Phone: View Phone Number734-946-7031
Fax: 734-946-7032
mjraschke@mrtransportation.com
www.mrtransportation.com

Mark Beard
616 Industrial Avenue
Mount Pleasant, MI  48858
Phone: View Phone Number989-773-7323
Fax: 989-772-5247
mbeard@ttslogistics.net
www.ttslogistics.net
William Meyers
2850 Thornhills Avenue SE
Suite 115
Grand Rapids, MI  49546
Phone: View Phone Number616-940-0700
Fax: 616-940-3618
info@nationwide-mi.com
www.nationwide-mi.com

Jeff Berlin
3039 Airpark Drive N.
Flint, MI  48507
Phone: View Phone Number248-825-4845
Fax: 810-233-6965
jeff.berlin@nalww.com
www.nalww.com
Guy King
P.O. Box 4445
Traverse City, MI  49685
Phone: View Phone Number231-421-1939
guyk@starexpress1.com
Panyia Yang
33 Hiram Street
Lake Orion, MI  48360-2208
Phone: View Phone Number248-475-9955
Fax: 248-475-9951
panyia@poseytrans.com
Douglas Walcott
635 E. 48th Street
Suite A
Holland, MI  49423
Phone: View Phone Number616-594-5385
Fax: 616-594-5391
doug@premierfreight.org
www.premierfreight.org
Robert Lipin
21650 W. Eleven Mile Road
Suite 105
Southfield, MI  48076
Phone: View Phone Number248-353-0011
Fax: 248-353-4242
rplipin@hotmail.com
www.rplassociates.com
Jake Mcleod
301 W. Fourth Street
Suite 200
Royal Oak, MI  48067
Phone: View Phone Number248-414-1910
Fax: 248-414-1919
jmcleod@RPMFREIGHTSYSTEMS.COM
www.LoadRPM.com

Royce Neubauer
3254 University Drive
Suite 180
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Phone: View Phone Number859-344-5100
Fax: 859-344-0015
royce@servicefirstlogisticsinc.com
www.sflcompanies.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 35
Next Page Last Page