SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 23 of 23
  
Basic Listings
Jeff Mason
50 East Rivercenter Blvd
Suite 525
Covington, KY  41011
Phone: View Phone Number859-308-5100
Fax: 866-353-2366
kball@bm2freight.com
www.bm2freight.com
David Sheridan
P.O. Box 72840
Newport, KY  41072
Phone: View Phone Number614-413-0808
Fax: 614-385-1939
tia@bosslgx.com
www.bosslgx.com
Scott Anderson
400 Bellerive Blvd
Suite 200
Nicholasville, KY  40356
Phone: View Phone Number502-227-0928
Fax: 502-227-1048
scott@cstrans.com
www.cstrans.com
Jared Smith
P.O. Box 17957
Ft Mitchell, KY  41017
Phone: View Phone Number859-795-8100
jsmith@corfreight.com
www.corfreight.com
J.T. Roberts
130 Campbell Road
Walton, KY  41094
Phone: View Phone Number859-356-3278
logistics@ddxtrucking.com
www.ddxtrucking.com
Tim Comstock
P.O. Box 23066
Louisville, KY  40223
Phone: View Phone Number502-888-3151
Fax: 502-244-8611
tim@tpcna.com
Kyle Bland
4715 Pinewood Rd
Louisville, KY  40218
Phone: View Phone Number317-708-7783
Fax: 317-708-7832
kyle.bland@gofclogistics.com
www.gofclogistics.com
Mark Plummer
P.O. Box 99415
Louisville, KY  40269
Phone: View Phone Number502-266-6999
Fax: 502-266-5176
mplummer@jjtran.com
www.jandjtransportationinc.com

Antony Coutsoftides
600 Meijer Dr
Ste 304
Florence, KY  41042-4878
Phone: View Phone Number859-384-1726
Fax: 859-384-1726
tonyc@jointhelegion.com
www.legion-logistics.com
Mirsad Zukic
1820 Scottsville Road
Suite 202
Bowling Green, KY  42104
Phone: View Phone Number800-946-7801
Fax: 270-640-0078
mr.zukic@live.com
www.linklogisticscorp.com
Kenneth Schomp
P.O. Box 12307
Lexington, KY  40582
Phone: View Phone Number859-389-9733
Fax: 859-406-1308
krschomp@longship.us
www.longship.us
Anthony Starks CTB
P.O. Box 35610
Louisville, KY  40232
Phone: View Phone Number502-584-2301
Fax: 800-358-5422
astarks@mercer-trans.com
www.mercer-trans.com
Weston Lawrence
119 Fairfield Ave.
Suite 410
Bellevue, KY  41073
Phone: View Phone Number859-512-1238
grant@motustrucking.com
www.motuslogistics.com
Charles Shipley
4545 Bishop Lane
Suite 100
Louisville, KY  40218
Phone: View Phone Number502-749-9084
chuck@shiponesource.com
www.shiponesource.com

Chip Edwards
P.O. Box 69
Murray, KY  42071
Phone: View Phone Number270-759-1319
Fax: 270-753-5311
chip@rudolphfreight.com
www.rudolphfreight.com
David Noone
P.O. Box 721668
Newport, KY  41072
Phone: View Phone Number800-669-7694 ext. 201
Fax: 866-651-8526
rlocascio@rwitrans.com
www.rwilogistics.com
Rusty Leskiv
101 Bradley Drive
Nicholasville, KY  40356
Phone: View Phone Number859-963-3019
Fax: 888-343-7329
safety@shramlogistics.com
www.shramlogistics.com
Andy Buckman
P.O. Box 1906
Owensboro, KY  42302
Phone: View Phone Number270-685-1880
Fax: 270-683-1331
abuckman@spectrumtransportation.com
Lynn Anstett
224 Grandview Drive
Ft Mitchell, KY  41017
Phone: View Phone Number859-384-2400
Fax: 859-384-4748
lynn@stett.net
www.stett.net

Fuji Avdic
1719 Ashley Circle
Suite 202
Bowling Green, KY  42104
Phone: View Phone Number270-594-4149
Fax: 270-904-2256
fuji@strykerlogistics.com
www.strykerlogistics.com
Tim Kraemer
P.O. Box 18034
Louisville, KY  40218
Phone: View Phone Number502-454-1594
Fax: 502-454-9651
ljudd@totalservicesinc.com
www.totalservicesinc.com
Christopher Verst
300 Shorland Drive
Walton, KY  41094
Phone: View Phone Number859-485-1212
Fax: 859-485-6285
tmorris@verstgroup.com
www.verstgroup.com
Michael Bilokonsky
P.O. Box 96
Newport, KY  41071
Phone: View Phone Number859-308-6012
Fax: 440-728-6060
mike@whfreight.com
www.whfreight.com
  
Listings 1 - 23 of 23