SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 18 of 18
  
Basic Listings
John Coleman
P.O. Box 67432
Topeka, KS  66667
Phone: View Phone Number785-783-3419
Fax: 888-280-9486
john@shipago.com
www.shipago.com
Brian DeFrain
8101 College Boulevard
Suite 110
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: View Phone Number866-559-0203
Fax: 866-559-9916
brian@dltransport.com
www.dandltrans.com
Kashif Siddiqui
14617 Howe Drive
Overland Park, KS  66224
Phone: View Phone Number913-522-2002
kashif@alphatransport.co
www.freightone.com
Brett Weis
1935 E. North Street
Salina, KS  67416
Phone: View Phone Number785-823-2261 ext. 2300
brettw@gptrucking.com
www.gptrucking.com
Ted Glickley
9220 Marshall Drive
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: View Phone Number913-573-1420
Fax: 913-371-5413
ted.glickley@mwex.net
www.mwex.net

David Panjada
2540 S. 88th Street
Kansas City, KS  66111
Phone: View Phone Number877-631-1254
dpanjada@gsenterprises.com
www.gsenterprises.com
Todd Lanter
8700 State Line Road
#332
Leawood, KS  66206
Phone: View Phone Number816-977-2880
Fax: 971-223-2540
todd.lanter@henningsen.com
www.henningsen.com
Dominic Bove CTB
7503 El Monte Circle
Prairie Village, KS  66208
Phone: View Phone Number513-237-2409
bovedominic@gmail.com
Dave William Gibbons Jr.
5750 W. 95th Street
Suite 310
Overland Park, KS  66207
Phone: View Phone Number913-324-4100
Fax: 913-324-4104
dave@infinitilogistics.com
www.infinitilogistics.com
Robert McMahon
13202 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: View Phone Number913-754-0303
Fax: 913-647-7560
bob@icdfreight.com
www.icdfreight.com
David Trelc
P.O. Box 1448
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: View Phone Number620-343-7100
Fax: 620-343-1221
david@kcxi.com
www.kcxi.com

Kim Isenhower
P.O. Box 3190
Shawnee, KS  66203
Phone: View Phone Number913-888-1685
Fax: 913-888-1686
kim@nationwidetransportation.com
www.nationwidetransportation.com
Wayne Auer
7007 College Boulevard
Suite 150
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: View Phone Number913-626-2241
wauer@porttms.com
www.porttms.com
Zachary Calvert
11490 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: View Phone Number913-948-9139
Fax: 913-631-9909
zcalvert@powerpathtransportation.com
www.powerpathtransportation.com
Jeff Henderson
9350 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66220
Phone: View Phone Number913-310-2201
Fax: 913-310-2201
jhenderson@ryantrans.com
www.ryantrans.com
Brian Banach
7500 W 161st Street
Stilwell, KS  66085
Phone: View Phone Number913-851-4900
Fax: 913-851-4902
brianb@unlimitedlogistics.net
www.unlimitedlogistics.net
Leslie Morgan
P.O. Box 6224
Shawnee Mission, KS  66206
Phone: View Phone Number913-677-1212
Fax: 913-677-0508
leslie@winchesterairexpress.com
www.winchesterairexpress.com
Justin Hall
10990 Roe Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: View Phone Number913-696-6120
justin.hall@yrcw.com
www.yrcw.com
  
Listings 1 - 18 of 18