SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 19 of 19
  
Basic Listings
Gerald Moore CTB
2330 12th St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-261-0749
Fax: 319-261-0754
www.hybridtrans.com

Shawn Rorie
20 Arena Way
Suite 2
Council Bluffs, IA  51501
Phone: View Phone Number712-256-7260
Fax: 712-256-7265
srorie@batlogistics.com
www.batlogistics.com
Brad Eldeen
910 23rd Avenue
Suite 200
Coralville, IA  52241
Phone: View Phone Number319-337-5250
Fax: 319-337-5257
brad.eldeen@truckloadfreightrate.com
www.nimbleinc.net
Todd Partridge
103 Moveit Drive
P.O. Box 220
Breda, IA  51436
Phone: View Phone Number712-673-2354
Fax: 712-673-2687
todd@moveit.com
www.moveit.com
Kimberly Maes
P.O. Box 68
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406
Phone: View Phone Number319-390-6210
Fax: 319-390-6219
spruneau@crst.com
www.crst.com
Dale Decker
P.O. Box 915
Fort Dodge, IA  50501
Phone: View Phone Number515-576-4141
dadecker@deckermail.com
www.deckertruckline.com
Jack Sawyer
4071 121st Street
Des Moines, IA  50323
Phone: View Phone Number515-270-7000
Fax: 515-270-0735
jsawyer@dmtc.net
www.dmtc.net
Melissa Marcsisak
P.O. Box 628
Waukee, IA  50263
Phone: View Phone Number888-253-1174
Fax: 877-842-2270
mmarcsisak@exp-logistics.com
www.exp-logistics.com
Doug Rolfes
P.O. Box 381
Spencer, IA  51301
Phone: View Phone Number712-580-6649
Fax: 712-580-5649
doug@hawkeyetsi.com
www.hawkeyetsi.com
David Strickler
P.O. Box 126
Cedar Falls, IA  50613
Phone: View Phone Number800-950-2845
dave@lntransportation.com
www.lntransportation.com
Myron Dorsey CTB
1100 50th Street
#1202
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: View Phone Number319-363-0257
Fax: 866-670-4934
myron@lsnexus.com
www.lsnexus.com

Dick Machacek
P.O. Box 11485
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410
Phone: View Phone Number877-545-8725
Fax: 319-826-2629
dickm@ltidelivers.com
www.LTIdelivers.com
Tom Ries
P.O. Box 444
Monticello, IA  52310
Phone: View Phone Number319-465-9010
Fax: 319-465-4870
tom@midwesttransfer.com
www.midwesttransfer.com
Todd Prull
P.O. Box 9
Monticello, IA  52310
Phone: View Phone Number319-465-7090
Fax: 319-465-4011
tprull@oakstreetlogistics.com
www.oakstreetlogistics.com

Kari Dobrovolny CTB
814 Okoboji Avenue
Milford, IA  51351
Phone: View Phone Number712-274-2332
Fax: 712-274-2946
karid@pioneertransfer.com
www.pioneertransfer.com

Pete Recker CTB
300 Data Court
Dubuque, IA  52003
Phone: View Phone Number815-261-0200
Fax: 815-261-0201
peterecker@rttlogistics.com
www.rttlogistics.com
Steve Schultz
666 Grand Avenue
Suite 3200
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: View Phone Number515-235-4527
Fax: 515-558-3446
sschultz@ruan.com
www.ruan.com
Martin Keppler
645 32nd Ave SW
Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-679-7270
mkeppler@stutsman.com
Steve Youngquist
P.O. Box 420
Waterloo, IA  50704
Phone: View Phone Number319-833-2517
syoung@warrentransport.com
www.warrentransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 19 of 19