SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 23 of 23
  
Basic Listings
Shawn Rorie
20 Arena Way
Suite 2
Council Bluffs, IA  51501
Phone: View Phone Number712-256-7260
Fax: 712-256-7265
srorie@batlogistics.com
www.batlogistics.com

Stacie Ziegenhorn
170 N Cherry St
Letts, IA  52754-9705
Phone: View Phone Number319-726-3791
sbieri@biericorps.com
www.bieribrokerage.com
Brad Eldeen
910 23rd Avenue
Suite 200
Coralville, IA  52241
Phone: View Phone Number319-337-5250
Fax: 319-337-5257
brad.eldeen@truckloadfreightrate.com
www.nimbleinc.net

Todd Partridge
103 Moveit Drive
P.O. Box 220
Breda, IA  51436
Phone: View Phone Number712-673-2354
Fax: 712-673-2687
todd@moveit.com
www.moveit.com
Roger Pennington
1100 Mildred Cir
Winterset, IA  50273-8026
Phone: View Phone Number540-250-2139
roger@coveredbridgelogistics.com
www.coveredbridgelogistics.com
Landon Weninger
PO Box 68
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406-0068
Phone: View Phone Number319-731-5666
Fax: 319-390-6229
landon.weninger@crst.com
www.crst.com
Jenny Stuber Graham CTB
P.O. Box 915
Fort Dodge, IA  50501
Phone: View Phone Number515-576-4141
dadecker@deckermail.com
www.deckertruckline.com
Jack Sawyer
4071 121st Street
Des Moines, IA  50323
Phone: View Phone Number515-270-7000
Fax: 515-270-0735
jsawyer@dmtc.net
www.dmtc.net
Melissa Marcsisak
4651 121st St
Urbandale, IA  50323-2311
Phone: View Phone Number888-253-1174
Fax: 877-842-2270
mmarcsisak@exp-logistics.com
www.exp-logistics.com
Doug Rolfes
P.O. Box 381
Spencer, IA  51301
Phone: View Phone Number712-580-6649
Fax: 712-580-5649
doug@hawkeyetsi.com
www.hawkeyetsi.com
Steve Belland
306 6th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone: View Phone Number319-363-1235
accountspayable@ic-l.com
www.ic-L.com

David Strickler
P.O. Box 126
Cedar Falls, IA  50613
Phone: View Phone Number800-950-2845
dave@lntransportation.com
www.lntransportation.com
Myron Dorsey CTB
3349 Southgate Ct SW
Suite 102
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-363-0257
Fax: 866-670-4934
myron@lsnexus.com
www.lsnexus.com

Mark Boss
P.O. Box 11485
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410
Phone: View Phone Number877-545-8725
Fax: 319-826-2629
markb@ltidelivers.com
www.LTIdelivers.com
Tom Ries
P.O. Box 444
Monticello, IA  52310
Phone: View Phone Number319-465-9010
Fax: 319-465-4870
tom@midwesttransfer.com
www.midwesttransfer.com
Todd Prull
P.O. Box 9
Monticello, IA  52310
Phone: View Phone Number319-465-7090
Fax: 319-465-4011
tprull@oakstreetlogistics.com
www.oakstreetlogistics.com

Martin Lee Lucas
14824 Meredith Dr
Urbandale, IA  50323-1904
Phone: View Phone Number515-210-9250
Martin@oberonfreight.com
Www.oberonfreight.com
Brad Stewart
300 Data Court
Dubuque, IA  52003
Phone: View Phone Number815-261-0200
Fax: 815-261-0201
brad.stewart@rockfarm.com
www.rttlogistics.com
Brandon Michael Oldenbroek
666 Grand Avenue
Suite 3200
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: View Phone Number616-443-4011
Fax: 515-558-3446
boldenbr@ruan.com
www.ruan.com
Jennifer Moutrie
PO Box 675
Mount Pleasant, IA  52641
Phone: View Phone Number319-385-4779
Fax: 319-385-7510
jen@moutrie.net
Andy Berry
645 32nd Ave SW
Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-679-7270
aberry@stutsmans.com
www.stutsmans.com
Pete Recker
2330 12th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-261-0749
Fax: 608-205-9212
geraldmoore@travero.com
www.businesstransportation.net
James Hofer CTB
P.O. Box 420
Waterloo, IA  50704
Phone: View Phone Number319-833-2517
jhofer@warrentransport.com
www.warrentransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 23 of 23