Listings 1 - 25 of 123
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
1463 Oakfield Drive
Suite 116
Brandon, FL  33511
Phone: 813-681-5000
Website

AscendTMS is actually recommended by the TIA (just ask for their “New Broker Success Package”). AscendTMS is also the world's most widely used TMS software, with over 16,200+ custom… More >

Basic Listings
Allen Lyle
5245 Harvard Street, W.
Lakeland, FL  33810
Phone: View Phone Number863-858-1468
Fax: 863-859-7581
customerservice@abdontrans.com
www.abdontrans.com

Mike Williams
P.O. Box 330199
Atlantic Beach, FL  32233
Phone: View Phone Number904-469-3507
Fax: 800-314-8025
mike.williams@agxfreight.com
www.agxfreight.com
Peter Santangelo
2520 NW 97th Avenue
Miami, FL  33172
Phone: View Phone Number305-406-1000
peter@albionstaffing.com
www.albiongroup.com
Roland Kwietniak
11310 S. OBT
Suite #375
Orlando, FL  32837
Phone: View Phone Number407-738-3222
Roland@ALGExpress.com
www.ALGExpress.com
Donald Forni
4301 Pompano Drive, SE
Saint Petersburg, FL  33705
Phone: View Phone Number727-522-8802
Fax: 727-823-2277
allways@tampabay.rr.com
www.all-waystransport.com
Daniel Chrovian
13391 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL  33919
Phone: View Phone Number239-489-9900
Fax: 239-489-0641
chrovian.d@allynintl.com
www.allynintl.com

Phillip Bledsoe
P.O. Box 772169
Ocala, FL  34477
Phone: View Phone Number352-291-1900
Fax: 352-291-1910
pbledsoe@alvareztruck.com
www.alvareztruck.com
Mark Brooks
3330 NW 53rd Street
Suite 307
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309
Phone: View Phone Number954-527-9900
Fax: 954-527-9993
ulrike@aflship.com
www.aflship.com
Louis Karpel
2600 N. Military Trail
Suite 248
Boca Raton, FL  33431
Phone: View Phone Number954-914-3307
charman@cousinlogistics.com
www.cousinslogistics.com

Sergio Sandrin
1301 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33441
Phone: View Phone Number954-360-6900
Fax: 954-360-6910
ssandrin@aquagulf.com
www.aquagulf.com
Robert Browne
1301 West Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: View Phone Number856-429-9911
Fax: 954-360-6912
rmbrowne@aquagulf.com
www.aquagulf.com
Zachary Hafft
13801 NW 4th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33325
Phone: View Phone Number866-828-7447
Fax: 954-500-2825
zhafft@shipatcl.com
Nelson Fernandez
P.O. Box 821814
Pembroke Pines, FL  33082
Phone: View Phone Number954-380-1125
nelson.fernandez@aslforwarding.com
Scott Follett
505 S. Flagler Drive
#900
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone: View Phone Number516-697-2700
Fax: 516-676-4511
dispatch@atlanticdrayage.com
Robert Hooper Jr.
3003 Claire Lane
Suite 303
Jacksonville, FL  32223
Phone: View Phone Number904-886-1110
Fax: 904-886-1116
rob@shipatlantic.com
www.shipatlantic.com
George Williams
P.O. Box 4447
Apopka, FL  32703
Phone: View Phone Number844-514-1284
Fax: 866-548-1599
williams@avglogisticsinc.com
www.avglogisticsinc.com
Rafael Quintana
6920 W. Linebaugh
Suite 102
Tampa, FL  33625
Phone: View Phone Number813-981-8161
rafael@bigtrucklogistics.com
www.bigtrucklogistics.com
Michael Sumnick
2846 S. Falkenburg Road
Riverview, FL  33578
Phone: View Phone Number813-641-0357
Fax: 813-626-7447
creeves@bluegracegroup.com
www.mybluegrace.com
Pasquale Sottile CTB
102 NE 2nd Street
Suite 507
Boca Raton, FL  33432
Phone: View Phone Number561-961-0977
Fax: 888-203-9939
psottile@bulletlogisticsinc.com
www.bulletlogisticsinc.com

Nicholas Falk
10900 Central Port Drive
Orlando, FL  32824-7038
Phone: View Phone Number407-852-7205
nfalk@burrislogistics.com
www.burrislogistics.com
Jona DeSimone CTB
P.O. Box 3313
Tequesta/Jupiter, FL  33469
Phone: View Phone Number800-257-8642
Fax: 561-658-8598
desimone@c-jtransportation.com
www.c-jtransportation.com

Marc Stephens
P.O. Box 151
Estero, FL  33929-0151
Phone: View Phone Number239-208-0385
Fax: 844-888-1851
marc.stephens@ctgfreight.com
www.ctgfreight.com
Matthew Toomey
10842 Kensington Park Avenue
Riverview, FL  33578
Phone: View Phone Number813-677-3139
Fax: 813-381-5323
toomey.matt@gmail.com
www.cargocareworldwide.com
Jeanie Yu
1540 International Parkway
Suite 2000
Lake Mary, FL  32746
Phone: View Phone Number321-286-5171
Fax: 321-286-0474
jeanie@carrier411.com
www.carrier411.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 123
Next Page Last Page