Listings 1 - 18 of 18
  
Premier Listings
1629 4th Ave.
Suite 121
Decatur, AL  35601
Phone: 256-355-6239
Fax: 256-686-2930
Website
2550 Acton Road
P.O. Box 43200
Birmingham, AL  35243-0200
Phone: 205-823-5100


Website

McLeod Software gives brokerage companies and third party logistics providers the ability to understand their most important success factors in real-time. We give our customers the tools they need … More >

Basic Listings
Michael Draughon
204 20th Street North
Birmingham, AL  35203
Phone: View Phone Number205-939-4566
Fax: 205-939-4941
smonson@ari-logistics.com
www.ari-logistics.com
Hank Askins
2 32nd Street S.
Birmingham, AL  35233
Phone: View Phone Number205-322-6501
Fax: 205-320-2398
jaskins@baggettservicesinc.com
www.baggettservicesinc.com
Thomas Bardwell
2339 Highway 21 South
Oxford, AL  36203
Phone: View Phone Number256-624-9700
Fax: 256-241-0455
thomas.bardwell@brwilliams.com
www.brwilliams.com
Jacob Norman
24420 Highway 278
Houston, AL  35572
Phone: View Phone Number205-978-5602
Fax: 205-489-5326
jacobnorman@c2freight.com
www.c2freight.com
Marvin Glin
141 Lamar Estate Road
Selma, AL  36703
Phone: View Phone Number716-440-3191
redcloudmg@yahoo.com
www.eximglobalexchange.com
Pamela Pentland
4002 Helton Drive
Florence, AL  35630
Phone: View Phone Number765-938-1710
pamela.pentland@gofsl.com
www.gofsl.com
Dana Collum
P.O. Box 836
Andalusia, AL  36420
Phone: View Phone Number334-427-2615
Fax: 334-427-4306
dana@interstatetransportinc.com

Mimoun Bouazani
1151 Hillcrest Road
Suite F
Mobile, AL  36695
Phone: View Phone Number832-699-0234
m.bouazani@logisticstrader.com
www.logisticstrader.com
Allen Wyatt
P.O. Box 250223
Montgomery, AL  36108
Phone: View Phone Number205-288-5163
Fax: 334-281-1987
awyatt@mgmair.com
www.mgmair.com
Scott Fendley
P.O. Box 566
Oneonta, AL  35121
Phone: View Phone Number205-625-3855
Fax: 205-625-3856
scottf@masseyhauling.com
www.masseyhauling.com
Harold Smith
2563 Commerce Circle
Birmingham, AL  35217
Phone: View Phone Number205-725-8300
Fax: 205-725-8399
hsmith@montgomerylogistics.com
www.montgomerylogistics.com
Marlin Lucas
P.O. Box 908
Scottsboro, AL  35769
Phone: View Phone Number256-574-0066
Fax: 256-574-0079
lukenoblellc@yahoo.com
www.noblellctrucking.com
Kris Towns
P.O. Box 1815
80 Gunter Lane
Oneonta, AL  35121
Phone: View Phone Number205-353-8559
Fax: 205-849-6311
ktowns@setlogistics.net
Joseph Tortorigi
P.O. Box 96
Birmingham, AL  35235
Phone: View Phone Number205-438-7300
Fax: 800-307-7247
joseph@tortorigi.com
www.tortorigitransport.com
Jason King
1855 Data Drive
Suite 170
Hoover, AL  35244
Phone: View Phone Number205-226-5500
Fax: 205-226-4009
jason@tlsincorp.com
www.tlsincorp.com
Alan Washburn
5336 Stadium Trace Parkway
Suite 110
Birmingham, AL  35244
Phone: View Phone Number205-682-8505
Fax: 205-682-8508
awashburn@ufsystems.com
www.universallogisticsservices.com
  
Listings 1 - 18 of 18