Listings 1 - 21 of 21
  
Premier Listings
100 Corporate Parkway
Birmingham, AL  35242
Phone: 205-823-5100
Fax: 205-823-0000
Website
Basic Listings
Chris Kearns
204 20th Street North
Birmingham, AL  35203
Phone: View Phone Number205-271-4450
chris.kearns@actn.com
www.ari-logistics.com
Valerie White
5 49th Street S.
Birmingham, AL  35222
Phone: View Phone Number205-322-6501
Fax: 205-320-2354
vwhite@baggetttransport.com
www.baggettservicesinc.com
Thomas Bardwell CTB
2339 Highway 21 South
Oxford, AL  36203
Phone: View Phone Number256-624-9700
Fax: 256-241-0455
thomas.bardwell@brwilliams.com
www.brwilliams.com
John Cunningham
24420 Highway 278
Houston, AL  35572
Phone: View Phone Number800-810-2006
Fax: 205-489-5326
jcunningham@c2freight.com
www.c2freight.com
Stephanie Daniels Smoke
P.O. Box 62
Millbrook, AL  36054
Phone: View Phone Number866-799-0059
Fax: 866-700-8243
stephaniesmoke.codeblu@gmail.com
Edmund Doss
2221 17th Street, N.
Birmingham, AL  35203
Phone: View Phone Number205-440-4738
Fax: 205-326-0601
edoss@deepsouthfreight.com
www.dsflogistics.com
John McDaniels
4002 Helton Drive
Florence, AL  35630
Phone: View Phone Number765-938-1710
pamela.pentland@gofsl.com
www.gofsl.com
Mitchell Lewis CTB
2201 2nd Avenue South
Suite 114
Birmingham, AL  35233
Phone: View Phone Number205-285-6705
mitchell@fetchfreight.com
Barry Martin
P.O. Box 751
Greenville, AL  36037
Phone: View Phone Number256-453-5427
barry@gslogs.com
www.gslogs.com
Joe McAlpin
2050 Beltline Rd. SW
Suite 2
Decatur, AL  35601
Phone: View Phone Number256-355-6239
Fax: 256-686-2930
joe@BrokerPro.com
www.BrokerPro.com
Dana Collum
P.O. Box 836
Andalusia, AL  36420
Phone: View Phone Number334-427-2615
Fax: 334-427-4306
dana@interstatetransportinc.com
Mario Bouazani
1151 Hillcrest Road
Suite F
Mobile, AL  36695
Phone: View Phone Number832-699-0234
m.bouazani@logisticstrader.com
www.logisticstrader.com
Allen Wyatt
P.O. Box 250223
Montgomery, AL  36108
Phone: View Phone Number205-288-5163
Fax: 334-281-1987
awyatt@mgmair.com
www.mgmair.com
Marlin Lucas
P.O. Box 908
Scottsboro, AL  35769
Phone: View Phone Number256-574-0066
Fax: 256-574-0079
lukenoblellc@yahoo.com
www.noblellctrucking.com
Kris Towns
P.O. Box 1815
Oneonta, AL  35121
Phone: View Phone Number205-849-6309
Fax: 205-849-6311
ktowns@setlogistics.net
Walter Dean
11050 Big Hurricane Road
Brookwood, AL  35444
Phone: View Phone Number205-737-7689
Fax: 205-737-7670
info@shipmentspecialist.com
www.shipmentspecialist.com
John Stamps
1820 Third Avenue
Suite 101
Bessemer, AL  35020
Phone: View Phone Number205-233-5326
Fax: 888-570-3277
john@stampstransport.com
Joseph Tortorigi
P.O. Box 96
Trussville, AL  35173
Phone: View Phone Number205-438-7300
Fax: 800-307-7247
joseph@tortorigi.com
www.tortorigitransport.com
Jason King
1855 Data Drive
Suite 170
Hoover, AL  35244
Phone: View Phone Number205-226-5500
Fax: 205-226-4009
jason@tlsincorp.com
www.tlsincorp.com
Alan Washburn
5330 Stadium Trace Parkway
Suite 110
Birmingham, AL  35244
Phone: View Phone Number205-682-8505
Fax: 205-682-8508
awashburn@ufsystems.com
www.universallogisticsservices.com
  
Listings 1 - 21 of 21