Listings 1 - 25 of 117
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
1463 Oakfield Drive
Suite 116
Brandon, FL  33511
Phone: 813-681-5000
Website

AscendTMS is actually recommended by the TIA (just ask for their “New Broker Success Package”). AscendTMS is also the world's most widely used TMS software, with over 16,200+ custom… More >

Basic Listings
Allen Lyle
5245 Harvard Street, W.
Lakeland, FL  33810
Phone: View Phone Number863-858-1468
Fax: 863-859-7581
customerservice@abdontrans.com
www.abdontrans.com

Matthew Todd Chenette
390 Vista Oak Dr
Longwood, FL  32779-3067
Phone: View Phone Number203-410-8586
mchenette@acmlogic.com
Jorge Medina
3785 NW 82nd Ave
Suite 412
Doral, FL  33166
Phone: View Phone Number305-728-1742
Fax: 305-728-1742
JORGE.MEDINA@AGOLWORLDWIDE.COM
www.agolworldwide.com
Mike Williams
11764 Marco Beach Drive
Suite 10
Jacksonville, FL  32224
Phone: View Phone Number904-518-6655
Fax: 800-314-8025
agxlogistics@agxfreight.com
www.agxfreight.com

Donald Forni
4301 Pompano Drive, SE
Saint Petersburg, FL  33705
Phone: View Phone Number727-522-8802
Fax: 727-823-2277
allways@tampabay.rr.com
www.all-waystransport.com
Daniel Chrovian
13391 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL  33919
Phone: View Phone Number239-489-9900
Fax: 239-489-0641
chrovian.d@allynintl.com
www.allynintl.com
Phillip Bledsoe
P.O. Box 772169
Ocala, FL  34477
Phone: View Phone Number352-291-1900
Fax: 352-291-1910
pbledsoe@alvareztruck.com
www.alvareztruck.com
Dawn Capuano
14356 Ponce De Leon Trl
Port Charlotte, FL  33981-2670
Phone: View Phone Number614-848-7800
Fax: 614-848-7808
dcapuano@anchorlogistics.com
www.anchorlogistics.com
Sergio Sandrin
1301 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33441
Phone: View Phone Number954-360-6900
Fax: 954-360-6910
ssandrin@aquagulf.com
www.aquagulf.com
Joseph Browne
1301 West Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: View Phone Number856-429-9911
Fax: 954-360-6912
rmbrowne@aquagulf.com
www.aquagulf.com
Zachary Hafft
13801 NW 4th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33325
Phone: View Phone Number866-828-7447
Fax: 954-500-2825
zhafft@shipatcl.com
Nelson Fernandez
P.O. Box 821814
Pembroke Pines, FL  33082
Phone: View Phone Number954-380-1125
nelson.fernandez@aslforwarding.com
Robert Hooper Jr.
3003 Claire Lane
Suite 303
Jacksonville, FL  32223
Phone: View Phone Number904-886-1110
Fax: 904-886-1116
rob@shipatlantic.com
www.shipatlantic.com
Nakiesha Lewis
3469 W Boynton Beach Blvd
Suite 2 PMB 1064
Boynton Beach, FL  33436
Phone: View Phone Number877-848-4159
manager@belairlogistics.com
Rafael Quintana
6920 W. Linebaugh
Suite 102
Tampa, FL  33625
Phone: View Phone Number813-981-8161
rafael@bigtrucklogistics.com
www.bigtrucklogistics.com
Michael Sumnick
2846 S. Falkenburg Road
Riverview, FL  33578
Phone: View Phone Number813-641-0357
Fax: 813-626-7447
msumnick@bluegracegroup.com
www.mybluegrace.com
Pasquale Sottile CTB
102 NE 2nd Street
Suite 507
Boca Raton, FL  33432
Phone: View Phone Number561-961-0977
Fax: 888-203-9939
psottile@bulletlogisticsinc.com
www.bulletlogisticsinc.com
Matthew Toomey
10842 Kensington Park Avenue
Riverview, FL  33578
Phone: View Phone Number813-677-3139
Fax: 813-381-5323
toomey.matt@gmail.com
www.cargocareworldwide.com
Terrence O'Toole
2883 Grey Oaks Boulevard
Tarpon Springs, FL  34688
Phone: View Phone Number727-430-3851
totoole@carrierdrive.com
www.carrierdrive.com

Kelly Burdett CTB
6898 South Dayton Point
Lecanto, FL  34461
Phone: View Phone Number352-503-2017
Fax: 352-503-2018
info@cassidytransport.com
www.cassidytransport.com
Ray Oberhofer
2485 Drane Field Road
Lakeland, FL  33811
Phone: View Phone Number863-647-9389
Fax: 863-647-9379
roberhofer@cogistics.com
www.cogistics.com

Collin Cole
519 Paula Drive S.
Dunedin, FL  34698
Phone: View Phone Number727-240-3366
collin.cole@covartransport.com
www.covartransport.com
Derrick Ross
18495 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL  33157
Phone: View Phone Number305-238-6537
Fax: 305-238-6767
dross@colonialfreightbrokerage.com
www.colonialfreightbrokerage.com
Mike Hanson
P.O. Box 9112
Fleming Island, FL  32006
Phone: View Phone Number904-406-9742
Fax: 904-406-9612
mike@cgitrucking.com
www.cgitrucking.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 117
Next Page Last Page