Listings 1 - 25 of 37
Next Page Last Page  
Premier Listings
Dave Bochna
7099 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON  L4T 1G7
Phone: 905-671-3100




Website

For over 25 years, Polaris Transportation Group has been an award winning carrier of choice for Fortune 500 companies, 3PLs, global freight forwarders and small to medium size businesses alike. The… More >

Basic Listings
Michael Mann
2375 Birch View Drive
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: View Phone Number336-430-9689
mmann@5plllc.com
www.5plllc.com
Jordan Backes CTB
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL  62525
Phone: View Phone Number217-451-8430
Fax: 217-451-8613
Jordan.Backes@adm.com
www.admworld.com/logistics
Alan Martineck Sr. CTB
P.O. Box 1314
New Lenox, IL  60451
Phone: View Phone Number815-723-4300
Fax: 815-723-2421
attsalsr@aol.com
www.alltogethertrans.com

Ed Scicluna
77 Arkay Drive
Suite E
Hauppauge, NY  11788
Phone: View Phone Number631-385-1510
Fax: 631-385-9312
escicluna@americanfreightcarrier.com
www.americanfreightcarrier.com

Joseph Parker
3517 Scheele Drive
Jackson, MI  49202
Phone: View Phone Number517-782-7500
Fax: 517-782-0388
joeparker@automatedlogistics.com
www.automatedlogistics.com

Steve McDonald
P.O. Box 3166
Cookeville, TN  38502
Phone: View Phone Number931-520-5072
Fax: 931-520-2755
smcdonald@averittexpress.com
Charles Phillips
1001 Industrial Parkway
McDonough, GA  30253
Phone: View Phone Number770-957-1866
Fax: 877-386-4196
charles.phillips@bennettig.com
www.bennettlogistics.com
Annie Goyette
4 Transport Street
Coteau-Du-Lac, QC  J0P1B0
Phone: View Phone Number800-897-3343
Fax: 877-861-6927
Agoyette@cat.ca
Joy Askgaard
5777 W. Century Boulevard
Suite 1755
Los Angeles, CA  90045
Phone: View Phone Number310-670-5000
Fax: 310-670-5115
jaskgaard@cargomaritime.com
www.cargomaritime.net
Kelly Burdett CTB
6898 South Dayton Point
Lecanto, FL  34461
Phone: View Phone Number352-503-2017
Fax: 352-503-2018
info@cassidytransport.com
www.cassidytransport.com
Preston Yost
808 N. 161st E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone: View Phone Number918-270-9614
preston.yost@conexuslogistics.com
www.conexuslogistics.com
Michael Thomas
P.O. Box 3110
Grapevine, TX  76099
Phone: View Phone Number817-329-5811
Fax: 817-329-5833
operations@dovelogistics.com
www.dovelogistics.com
Steve Clark CTB
959 Ridgeway Loop Road
Suite 200
Memphis, TN  38120
Phone: View Phone Number901-369-1694
Fax: 901-369-1684
steve.clark@dunavant.com
www.dunavant.com
Jason Beardall
1325 S. 4700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-656-4500
Fax: 801-736-8809
jasonb@crengland.com
www.englandlogistics.com

Scott Fisher
100 Gateway Centre Parkway
Suite 210
Richmond, VA  23235
Phone: View Phone Number855-433-9669
Fax: 804-230-4605
Scott.Fisher@EFWnow.com
www.EFWnow.com

Bill Franks
P.O. Box 268
Pottsville, PA  17901
Phone: View Phone Number215-535-1766
Fax: 215-533-2265
bill.franks@evansdelivery.com
www.evansdelivery.com
Rikitta Zimmermann
999 E. Touhy Avenue
#465
Des Plaines, IL  60018
Phone: View Phone Number847-296-8020
Fax: 847-296-0868
fischerinternational@Fischerinternationalusa.com
www.fischerinternational.us
Juanita Geronimo
175-01 Rockaway Boulevard
Suite 302
Jamaica, NY  11434
Phone: View Phone Number718-990-8700
Fax: 718-990-8707
sales@giifreightforwarders.com
www.giifreightforwarders.com
Thomas Jorgensen
619 East College Avenue
Suite F
Decatur, GA  30030
Phone: View Phone Number404-974-2910
Fax: 404-974-2915
Thomas.jorgensen@greenworldwide.com
www.greenworldwide.com
Nick Hannigan
2000 Clearwater Drive
Oak Brook, IL  60523
Phone: View Phone Number630-271-3882
Fax: 630-271-3813
nhannigan@hubgroup.com
www.hubgroup.com
Rocco Davanzo
13410 Sutton Park Drive, S.
Jacksonville, FL  32224
Phone: View Phone Number904-390-1438
Fax: 904-306-1582
rdavanzo@landstar.com
www.landstarbroker.com
Liliana Moreno
12375 Mines Road
Laredo, TX  78045
Phone: View Phone Number956-790-9090
liliana.moreno@selectds.net

Chris Painter
463 Ohio Pike
Suite 105
Cincinnati, OH  45255
Phone: View Phone Number513-762-7678
cpainter@logikor.com
www.logikor.com

Scott Frederick
1406 Peach Street
Erie, PA  16501
Phone: View Phone Number814-461-7650
Fax: 814-217-0500
scott.frederick@logisticsplus.net
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 37
Next Page Last Page