Listings 1 - 20 of 20
  
Premier Listings
1463 Oakfield Drive
Suite 116
Brandon, FL  33511
Phone: 813-681-5000
Website

AscendTMS is actually recommended by the TIA (just ask for their “New Broker Success Package”). AscendTMS is also the world's most widely used TMS software, with over 16,200+ custom… More >

Basic Listings
Russell Jones
PO Box 51320
Palo Alto, CA  94303
Phone: View Phone Number650-265-6100
Fax: 650-276-3844
rjones@cargochief.com
www.cargochief.com
Jeff Hopper
8405 SW Nimbus Avenue
Suite 200
Beaverton, OR  97008
Phone: View Phone Number503-643-4331
Fax: 503-526-6494
jeff.hopper@dat.com
www.dat.com
Seth Schklar
76 Bretton Way
Mandeville, LA  70471
Phone: View Phone Number615-995-2674
seth@digcargo.com
www.digcargo.com
Drayton D'Silva
600 Eglinton Ave
Toronto, ON  M4P 1P3
Phone: View Phone Number647-916-2807
drayton@fleetops.ai
www.fleetops.ai
Craig Fuller
405 Cherry Street
Chattanooga, TN  37402
Phone: View Phone Number423-205-3050
wsehestedt@freightwaves.com
www.freightwaves.com
Joe McAlpin
2050 Beltline Rd. SW
Suite 2
Decatur, AL  35601
Phone: View Phone Number256-355-6239
Fax: 256-686-2930
joe@BrokerPro.com
www.BrokerPro.com
Manohar Patwardhan
5 Rembrandt Way
Hightstown, NJ  08520-2990
Phone: View Phone Number609-423-3190
mpatwardhan@intelistics.com
www.intelistics.com
Preet Sivia
1160 Battery St
Suite 100
San Francisco, CA  94111
Phone: View Phone Number408-781-5715
marketing@parade.ai
Lars Kasch
16303 NE Cameron Boulevard
Portland, OR  97230
Phone: View Phone Number503-766-6083
Fax: 503-236-9794
lars@pitb.com
www.pitb.com
Amanda Bohl
755 W. Evergreen Avenue
Unit B
Chicago, IL  60610
abohl@shipprimus.com
www.shipprimus.com
Josh Main
222 W. Merchandise Mart Place
Chicago, IL  60654
Phone: View Phone Number312-376-8883
jrobinson@project44.com
www.project44.com
Charles Cook
6 West Druid Hills Drive, NE
Suite 401
Atlanta, GA  30329
Phone: View Phone Number404-846-6044
ccook@renovodata.com
www.renovodata.com
Ben Weger
6325 Odana Road
Suite 2000
Madison, WI  53719
Phone: View Phone Number608-515-3235
bhollister@swanleap.com
www.swanleap.com
Walter (Mitch) Mitchell
9121 Atlanta Ave
Suite 331
Huntington Beach, CA  92646
Phone: View Phone Number877-261-4004
Fax: 866-418-1586
sales@teknowlogi.com
www.teknowlogi.com
KJ McMasters
PO Box 189
Idledale, CO  80453
Phone: View Phone Number844-765-8377
kj@talentsolvers.com
https://www.talentsolvers.com
Brad McMichael
28366 Kensington Lane
Suite #200
Perrysburg, OH  43551
Phone: View Phone Number888-854-0099
Fax: 419-931-0061
bmcmichael@tranztec.com
Leigh Foxall
2828 N. Central Avenue
7th Floor
Phoenix, AZ  85004
Phone: View Phone Number208-965-1195
leigh.foxall@truckerpath.com
www.truckerpath.com
Prasad Gollapalli
P.O. Box 3309
Reston, VA  20195
Phone: View Phone Number703-955-3560
prasad.gollapalli@salebug.com
www.truckertools.com
Ben Hathaway
39 Old Ridgebury Road
Danbury, CT  06810
Phone: View Phone Number585-346-7221
benhathaway@odysseylogistics.com
  
Listings 1 - 20 of 20