SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 25
  
Basic Listings
Jordan Backes CTB
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL  62525
Phone: View Phone Number217-451-8430
Fax: 217-451-8613
Jordan.Backes@adm.com
www.admworld.com/logistics
John Miller CTB
2330 12th St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-261-0749
Fax: 319-261-0754
jmiller@hybridtrans.com
www.hybridtrans.com

Dawn Capuano
8190 Glencree Place
Dublin, OH  43016
Phone: View Phone Number614-848-7800
Fax: 614-848-7808
dcapuano@anchorlogistics.com
www.anchorlogistics.com
Richard Martel
28 Cote St-Louis Road W.
Suite 207
Blainville, QC  J7C 1B8
Phone: View Phone Number866-977-9343
rmartel@apinternational.ca
www.en.apinternational.ca
Criss Wilson
4333 State Highway 16 S.
Bandera, TX  78003
Phone: View Phone Number830-589-3254
Fax: 830-589-3293
criss.wilson@bartonlogistics.com
www.bartonlogistics.com
Jim Becker Jr.
P.O. Box 88126
Carol Stream, IL  60188
Phone: View Phone Number630-529-0700
jim.becker@beckerlogistics.com
www.beckerlogistics.com
Carol Bennett
23320 Stone Ridge
Murrieta, CA  92562
Phone: View Phone Number951-696-5370
Fax: 951-696-5380
cbennett@carrierservicesonline.com
www.carrierservicesonline.com

Stafford Stuart Sr.
107 Marcon Drive
Lafayette, LA  70507
Phone: View Phone Number337-237-2841
Fax: 337-267-7823
sstuart@ctstrucks.com
www.ctstrucks.com

Joe Smith
P.O. Box 210
Wilmington, NC  28402
Phone: View Phone Number910-763-5629
Fax: 910-762-8950
deliverontime@aol.com
Richie Schager
1750 S. Wolf Road
Des Plaines, IL  60018
Phone: View Phone Number847-390-6800
Fax: 847-390-7276
richard.schager@dsclogistics.com
www.dsclogistics.com
Steve Moss
1640 Monad Road
Billings, MT  59101
Phone: View Phone Number406-896-3460
Fax: 406-896-3490
stevem@dtslogistix.com
www.dtslogistx.com

Jacob Elperin
1007 Church Street
Suite 104
Evanston, IL  60201
Phone: View Phone Number312-423-1873
Fax: 312-423-1897
jake@everest-ts.com,accounting@everest-ts.com
www.everest-ts.com
Christopher Yost
1085 Summer Street
Cincinnati, OH  45204
Phone: View Phone Number513-244-3026
Fax: 513-244-4182
cyost@hglogisticsllc.com
www.hglogisticsllc.com
Christopher Bartleson
2 Linda Lane
Suite D
Southhampton, NJ  08088
Phone: View Phone Number800-399-9110
Fax: 609-534-2369
chris@hoffmanlogistics.com
www.hoffmanlogistics.com
Jim Cowart
P.O. Box 1693
Pharr, TX  78577
Phone: View Phone Number956-787-9400
wlcowart@jcts.com
www.jcts.com
Joe Kelly
1657 Commerce Drive
South Bend, IN  46628-1546
Phone: View Phone Number877-778-6720
Fax: 574-251-3577
joe_kelly@keystonelogistics.net
www.keystonelogistics.net
David Taylor CTB
4367 E. Seurat Road
Ashley, IL  62808
Phone: View Phone Number618-735-2233 ext. 3
Fax: 618-735-2257
dwtaylor@midwesterntransit.com
www.midwesterntransit.com

Scott Hecht
1999 W. 75th Street
Suite 100
Woodridge, IL  60517
Phone: View Phone Number708-598-7185
Fax: 708-598-8587
shecht@nwtransportation.com
www.nwtransportation.com
Shawn Moore
8 Ginn Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
Phone: View Phone Number207-885-4840
Fax: 207-885-9816
smoore@rcmoore.com
Kimberly Welby
57 Littlefield Street
Avon, MA  02322
Phone: View Phone Number508-408-1712
Fax: 508-276-2018
k.welby@rfxinc.com
www.rfxinc.com

Douglas Kerns Jr.
3850 S. 149th Street
Suite 111
Omaha, NE  68144
Phone: View Phone Number402-896-0708
Fax: 402-896-0969
doug@star-logistics.net
www.star-logistics.net
Filomena Zahorak
55 W. Monroe Street
Suite 3590
Chicago, IL  60603
Phone: View Phone Number877-633-1560
Fax: 630-354-7207
nontradeap@aitworldwide.com
www.summitexpedited.com

Rex Taylor CTB
9756 International Blvd
West Chester, OH  45246
Phone: View Phone Number513-773-2111
Fax: 513-773-2131
rex@taylordist.com
www.taylorlogistics.com

Jaimey Malone
8122 Bunkum Road
Caseyville, IL  62232
Phone: View Phone Number618-623-0057
jaimey.malone@gotrekker.com
www.gotrekker.com
Joe Estess
P.O. Box 3292
Tupelo, MS  38803
Phone: View Phone Number662-844-5264
Fax: 662-841-1472
joe.estess@vectortransport.com
www.vectortransport.com

  
Listings 1 - 25 of 25