Listings 1 - 21 of 21
  
Premier Listings
Michael Brown
27 Congress Street
Suite 407
Salem, MA  01970
Phone: 978-740-5677
Fax: 978-740-6627
Website

Avalon Risk Management was founded in 1998 by a group of dedicated insurance professionals committed to providing the highest level of service to the logistics industry. With t… More >

5388 Sterling Center Drive
Westlake Village, CA  91361
Phone: 800-400-4924
Fax: 818-933-8350



Website

         Since 1996, RMIS has specialized in compliance and insurance monitoring for the transportation industry. We provide custom solutions to help freight brokers, shipp… More >

Basic Listings
Megan Young
16805 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI  53151
Phone: View Phone Number262-641-5838
myoung@hni.com
www.hni.com
Jay Pelkey
543 Country Club Drive
Unit B
Simi Valley, CA  93065
Phone: View Phone Number818-453-8591
Fax: 818-401-0585
accounting@assureassist.com
www.mycarrierpackets.com
Philip DiChiara
1 State Street Plaza
9th Floor
New York, NY  10004
Phone: View Phone Number212-295-5730
Fax: 212-295-5731
philip.dichiara@epicbrokers.com
www.epicbrokers.com
Lauren Rizzi
800 Red Brook Boulevard
4th Floor
Owings Mills, MD  21117
Phone: View Phone Number859-384-8662
Fax: 859-384-8663
chris.baker@eulerhermes.com
www.eulerhermes.us
Jay Jeannotte
66 Whitecap Drive
North Kingstown, RI  02852
Phone: View Phone Number401-533-5485
Fax: 401-533-5477
jjeannotte@falveyshippers.com
www.falveyshippers.com
Ben Armistead
6 Cadillac Drive
Suite 410
Brentwood, TN  37027
Phone: View Phone Number615-760-7023
Fax: 615-760-7029
ben@gtu-ins.com
www.gtu-ins.com
James Smith
5101 Olson Memorial Highway
#1000
Minneapolis, MN  55422
Phone: View Phone Number763-545-2720
Fax: 763-545-2350
ron@usems.com
www.transportationatty.com
Glenn Stebbings
2609 Manhattan Beach Blvd
#220
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
Phone: View Phone Number310-379-9660
Fax: 310-374-2431
glenn@logistiqins.com
www.logistiqins.com
Brett McGinnis
1800 SW First Avenue
Suite 400
Portland, OR  97201
Phone: View Phone Number503-943-6654
Fax: 503-943-6622
bmcginnis@mcgriff.com
www.mcgriff.com
Henry Delesandro
12395 Morris Road
#103
Alpharetta, GA  30005
Phone: View Phone Number404-509-5462
Fax: 404-420-2454
henry@onesourcerm.com
www.onesourcerm.com
Chad Eichelberger
PO Box 11227
Chattanooga, TN  37401-2227
Phone: View Phone Number877-668-1704
chad.eichelberger@reliancepartners.com
www.reliancepartners.com
Glenn Patton
1475 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL  60173
Phone: View Phone Number562-628-9330
glenn.patton@roanokegroup.com
www.roanoketrade.com
Doug Grawe
PO Box 19074
Minneapolis, MN  55419
Phone: View Phone Number515-450-1860
doug.grawe@thegrawegroup.com
Scott Campbell
1 Tower Square
11CR
Hartford, CT  06183
Phone: View Phone Number860-954-6689
dbailey2@travelers.com
www.travelers.com
Brent Hutto
P.O. Box 99
New Plymouth, ID  83655
Phone: View Phone Number800-203-2540
Sales@truckstop.com
www.truckstop.com
Michael Romeo
62 South Ocean Ave
Patchogue, NY  11772
Phone: View Phone Number631-736-7500
mromeojr@industrialcoverage.com
www.industrialcoverage.com
Eric Furtado
8000 Norman Center Drive
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN  55437
Phone: View Phone Number952-322-9065
Fax: 952-947-9793
eric.furtado@usi.com
www.usi.com
James Wescoe
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: View Phone Number267-765-4123
Fax: 215-564-7699
jwescoe@wglaw.com
wglaw.com
Brad Verret
3 Glen Rock Drive
Austin, TX  78738
Phone: View Phone Number512-902-9992
bverret@wwfi.com
www.wwfi.com
  
Listings 1 - 21 of 21