Listings 1 - 16 of 16
  
Premier Listings
PO Box 27567
Salt Lake City, UT  84127
Phone: 877-740-9110
Fax: 877-740-1040
Website

Transportation Data Source (TDS) is the unsurpassed fleet compliance and risk management software for Brokers, 3PLS and Shippers. TDS has created an extremely efficient process to … More >

Basic Listings
Luke Saari
795 E. 340 S.
Suite 200
American Fork, UT  84003-3340
Phone: View Phone Number801-924-1850
Fax: 888-792-5306
luke@apexlogisticsgroup.com

Eldin Diglisic
350 S. 200 E.
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
Phone: View Phone Number801-908-5533
Fax: 801-908-5544
bookngologistics@gmail.com
Jason Beardall
1325 S. 4700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-656-4500
Fax: 801-736-8809
jasonb@crengland.com
www.englandlogistics.com

Steven Van Otten
P.O. Box 1349
Bountiful, UT  84011
Phone: View Phone Number801-298-7722
Fax: 800-832-1966
steve@freight-tec.com
www.freight-tec.com

Lee Garbett
460 S. Orange Street
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-294-8030
Fax: 888-778-5177
lgarbett@andrustrans.com
www.jamesandrustransport.com
Gil Padilla
5305 W. 2400 S.
Salt Lake City, UT  84120
Phone: View Phone Number844-522-2500
Fax: 801-975-8080
jfishback@kts.com
Rusty Zimmerman
232 West Center Street
North Salt Lake, UT  84054
Phone: View Phone Number801-296-7412
Fax: 888-215-4251
rustyz@llbroker.com
Tork Fulton
3855 S. 500 W.
Suite N
Salt Lake City, UT  84115
Phone: View Phone Number801-554-6263
torkf@lonepeaklogistics.com
Stevan Baxter
999 E. Murray-Holladay Road
#200
Salt Lake City, UT  84117
Phone: View Phone Number801-365-1030
Fax: 801-365-1031
justin@osnlaw.com
www.osnlaw.com
Mark Platt CTB
1494 W. South Jordan Parkway
South Jordan, UT  84095
Phone: View Phone Number801-254-6881
Fax: 801-254-6574
mwp@plattassociates.com
www.plattassociates.com
Jared Belnap
7440 S. Creek Road
Suite 401
Sandy, UT  84093
Phone: View Phone Number801-972-8890
Fax: 801-478-0044
ian.peterson@pridetransport.com
www.pridetransport.com
Matthew Williams
4742 W. California Avenue
Suite 900
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: View Phone Number801-886-8866
Fax: 801-746-6158
valorie@prostar.com

Gary Forakis
P.O. Box 697
West Jordan, UT  84088
Phone: View Phone Number435-946-8785
Fax: 435-946-8991
garyf@tagtruck.com
www.tagtruck.com

Christy Crawford
746 E. Winchester
#200
Salt Lake City, UT  84107
Phone: View Phone Number801-487-0600
Fax: 801-487-7468
christy.crawford@unishippers.com
www.unishippers.com
Liz Garnier
257 E. 200S
Suite 330
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
Phone: View Phone Number(844)Lee-Way4
liz.garnier@leewaygloballogistics.com
www.leewaygloballogistics.com
  
Listings 1 - 16 of 16