SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 10 of 10
  
Basic Listings
Kevin Hill
P.O. Box 1061
Tulsa, OK  74101
Phone: View Phone Number918-500-5524
khill@carrierlists.com
www.carrierlists.com
Marylin Surber
808 N. 161st E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone: View Phone Number918-270-9614
gholston@conexuslogistics.com
www.conexuslogistics.com
Jerry Carmack
P.O. Box 270416
Oklahoma City, OK  73137
Phone: View Phone Number405-681-1684
Fax: 405-682-1200
jcarmack@cooksoncarrierscorp.com
Shelley Williams
P.O. Box 18484
Oklahoma City, OK  73154
Phone: View Phone Number844-361-9445
swilliams@foxholelogistics.com
www.foxholelogistics.com
Jae Whang
2448 E. 81st Street
Suite 2600
Tulsa, OK  74137
Phone: View Phone Number918-280-5388
Fax: 918-627-7888
jae.whang@lynnco-scs.com
www.lynnco-scs.com
Mark Westby
5335 S. Sheridan
Tulsa, OK  74145
Phone: View Phone Number918-632-0010
Fax: 918-632-0030
mark@mwestby.com
www.mwestby.com

Grant Downey
P.O. Box 2147
Sand Springs, OK  74063
Phone: View Phone Number918-834-8828
Fax: 918-834-8686
grant@sdtransportation.com
Timothy Calvert CTB
10101 Primrose Lane
Oklahoma City, OK  73159
Phone: View Phone Number405-703-1313
tim.calvert@smartfreightent.com
www.smartfreightent.com
Kyle Keith
1550 Double Drive
Norman, OK  73069
Phone: View Phone Number405-366-9550
Fax: 405-366-9555
kyle.keith@cox.net
www.MyWVL.com
Gilbert Aspeitia
4050 West I-40 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK  73108
Phone: View Phone Number405-655-5681
Fax: 405-655-5681
gaspeitia@wfxlogistics.com
  
Listings 1 - 10 of 10