SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 21 of 21
  
Basic Listings
Robin Neal
P.O. Box 156
121 Spruce Valley Road
Jeffersonville, KY  40337
Phone: View Phone Number859-498-5133
Fax: 859-274-4094
rob@A2Bsystems.com
www.shipacar.com

Donnie Warren
350 Scottys Way
Bowling Green, KY  42101
Phone: View Phone Number270-282-0011
Fax: 270-721-0012
randy_mccorkle@bluegrass-scs.com
www.bluegrass-scs.com
Kevin Ball
1010 Windsor Drive
Cold Spring, KY  41076
Phone: View Phone Number859-308-5100
Fax: 866-353-2366
kball@bm2freight.com
www.bm2freight.com
Scott Anderson
P.O. Box 5191
Frankfort, KY  40602
Phone: View Phone Number502-227-0928
Fax: 502-227-1048
scott@cstrans.com
www.cstrans.com
Mark Plummer
P.O. Box 99415
Louisville, KY  40269
Phone: View Phone Number502-266-6999
Fax: 502-266-5176
mplummer@jjtran.com
www.jandjtransportationinc.com

Bruce Burford Jr.
1543 Production Drive
Burlington, KY  41005
Phone: View Phone Number859-980-0404
Fax: 859-283-6988
bruce.burford@landstarmail.com
www.bbtransportation.com
Antony Coutsoftides
P.O. Box 1010
Union, KY  41091
Phone: View Phone Number859-898-4396
Fax: 859-918-0741
tonyc@jointhelegion.com
www.legion-logistics.com
Kenneth Schomp
P.O. Box 12307
Lexington, KY  40582
Phone: View Phone Number859-389-9733
Fax: 859-406-1308
krschomp@longship.us
www.longship.us
Anthony Starks
P.O. Box 35610
Louisville, KY  40232
Phone: View Phone Number502-584-2301
Fax: 800-358-5422
astarks@mercer-trans.com
www.mercer-trans.com
Grant Mitchell
401 Park Avenue
Newport, KY  41076
Phone: View Phone Number859-512-1238
grant@motustrucking.com
Charles Shipley
4545 Bishop Lane
Suite 100
Louisville, KY  40218
Phone: View Phone Number502-749-9084
chuck@shiponesource.com

Trevor Mathis
P.O. Box 1080
Murray, KY  42071
Phone: View Phone Number270-753-1717 x425
Fax: 270-753-7218
tmathis@ptl-inc.com
www.ptl-inc.com
Chip Edwards
P.O. Box 69
Murray, KY  42071
Phone: View Phone Number270-759-1319
Fax: 270-753-5311
chip@rudolphfreight.com
David Noone
P.O. Box 721668
Newport, KY  41072
Phone: View Phone Number800-669-7694 ext 201
Fax: 866-651-8526
rlocascio@rwitrans.com
www.rwitrans.com
Rusty Leskiv
101 Bradley Drive
Nicholasville, KY  40356
Phone: View Phone Number859-963-3019
Fax: 888-343-7329
safety@shramlogistics.com
www.shramlogistics.com
Andy Buckman
P.O. Box 1906
Owensboro, KY  42302
Phone: View Phone Number270-685-1880
Fax: 270-683-1331
abuckman@spectrumtransportation.com
Lynn Anstett
224 Grandview Drive
Ft Mitchell, KY  41017
Phone: View Phone Number859-384-2400
Fax: 859-384-4748
lynn@stett.net
www.stett.net

Fuji Avdic
1719 Ashley Circle
Suite 202
Bowling Green, KY  42104
Phone: View Phone Number270-594-4149
Fax: 270-904-2256
fuji@strykerlogistics.com
www.strykerlogistics.com
Tim Kraemer
P.O. Box 18034
Louisville, KY  40218
Phone: View Phone Number502-454-1594
Fax: 502-454-9651
ljudd@totalservicesinc.com
Angela Rodriguez
300 Shorland Drive
Walton, KY  41094
Phone: View Phone Number859-485-1212
Fax: 859-485-6285
ccusick@verstgroup.com
www.verstgroup.com
Michael Bilokonsky
P.O. Box 96
Newport, KY  41071
Phone: View Phone Number859-308-6012
Fax: 440-728-6060
mike@whfreight.com
www.whfreight.com
  
Listings 1 - 21 of 21