SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 13 of 13
  
Basic Listings
Michael Preisinger
5250 W. 116th Place
Suite #200
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: View Phone Number844-713-6723
Fax: 913-258-2881
mpreisinger@agforcets.com
John Coleman
P.O. Box 67432
Topeka, KS  66667
Phone: View Phone Number785-783-3419
Fax: 888-280-9486
john@shipago.com
Chip Seitz CTB
5700 Broadmoor
Suite 600
Mission, KS  66202
Phone: View Phone Number913-262-7060
Fax: 913-831-3316
cseitz@alliance.com
www.allianceshippers.com
Brian DeFrain
10540 Marty
Suite 160
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: View Phone Number866-559-0203
Fax: 866-559-9916
brian@dandltrans.com
www.dandltrans.com
Kashif Siddiqui
14617 Howe Drive
Overland Park, KS  66224
Phone: View Phone Number913-522-2002
kashif@alphatransport.co
Ted Glickley
9220 Marshall Drive
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: View Phone Number913-573-1420
Fax: 913-371-5413
ted.glickley@mwex.net
www.mwex.net

Dave William Gibbons Jr.
4701 College Boulevard
Suite 104
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: View Phone Number913-324-4100
Fax: 913-324-4104
dave@infinitilogistics.com
www.infinitilogistics.com
Robert McMahon
13202 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: View Phone Number913-754-0303
Fax: 913-647-7560
bob@icdfreight.com
www.icdfreight.com
David Trelc
P.O. Box 1448
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: View Phone Number620-343-7100
Fax: 620-343-1221
wtheel@kcxi.com
www.kcxi.com

Kim Isenhower
P.O. Box 3190
Shawnee, KS  66203
Phone: View Phone Number913-888-1685
Fax: 913-888-1686
kim@nationwidetransportation.com
www.nationwidetransportation.com
Christopher Woods
15910 S. Highway 169
Olathe, KS  66062
Phone: View Phone Number913-393-6177
Fax: 913-324-7129
cwoods@transamtruck.com
www.transamtruck.com
Leslie Morgan
P.O. Box 6224
Shawnee Mission, KS  66206
Phone: View Phone Number913-677-1212
Fax: 913-677-0508
leslie@winchesterairexpress.com
Justin Hall
10990 Roe Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: View Phone Number913-696-6120
justin.hall@yrcw.com
  
Listings 1 - 13 of 13