SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 29
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Shawn Rorie
20 Arena Way
Suite 2
Council Bluffs, IA  51501
Phone: View Phone Number712-256-7260
Fax: 712-256-7265
srorie@batlogistics.com
www.batlogistics.com
Brad Eldeen
910 23rd Avenue
Suite 200
Coralville, IA  52241
Phone: View Phone Number319-337-5250
Fax: 319-337-5257
brad.eldeen@truckloadfreightrate.com
www.nimbleinc.net
Curtis Carlson
912 First Street North
Humboldt, IA  50548
Phone: View Phone Number515-332-4224
Fax: 515-332-4755
curt@ccarlsoncompanies.com
Todd Partridge
103 Moveit Drive
P.O. Box 220
Breda, IA  51436
Phone: View Phone Number712-673-2354
Fax: 712-673-2687
todd@moveit.com
www.moveit.com
Chris Patrick
P.O. Box 28
Dubuque, IA  52001
Phone: View Phone Number563-587-5000
cpatrick@cottinghambutler.com
www.cottinghambutler.com
Sheryl Gates
P.O. Box 68
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406
Phone: View Phone Number319-390-6210
Fax: 319-390-6219
spruneau@crst.com
www.crst.com
Dale Decker
P.O. Box 915
Fort Dodge, IA  50501
Phone: View Phone Number515-576-4141
dadecker@deckermail.com
Jack Sawyer
4071 121st Street
Des Moines, IA  50323
Phone: View Phone Number515-270-7000
Fax: 515-270-0735
jsawyer@dmtc.net
www.dmtc.net
Jimmy DeMatteis CTB
P.O. Box 337
Norwalk, IA  50211
Phone: View Phone Number515-981-5115
Fax: 515-981-0923
jimmy@dmtb.com
www.dmtb.com

Melissa Marcsisak
P.O. Box 628
Waukee, IA  50263
Phone: View Phone Number888-253-1174
Fax: 877-842-2270
spieters@exp-logistics.com
Cindy Bauer
P.O. Box 147
Templeton, IA  51463
Phone: View Phone Number800-397-0024
Fax: 712-669-3433
glbinc@netins.net

Wesley Brackey
3930 16th Avenue, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: View Phone Number319-390-2691
Fax: 319-390-2785
wbrackey@crst.com
Doug Rolfes
P.O. Box 381
Spencer, IA  51301
Phone: View Phone Number712-580-6649
Fax: 712-580-5649
doug@hawkeyetsi.com
John Miller CTB
P.O. Box 1173
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406
Phone: View Phone Number319-261-0749
Fax: 319-261-0754
jmiller@hybridtrans.com
www.hybridtrans.com

Moe Abu-Nameh
1501 Boyson Square Drive
Suite 101
Hiawatha, IA  52233
Phone: View Phone Number319-363-1235
moe@ic-L.com
www.ic-L.com
Troy Chadwick
25 Main Place
Suite 300
Council Bluffs, IA  51503
Phone: View Phone Number877-341-9611
Fax: 712-256-0843
troyc@kirschtrans.com
David Strickler
P.O. Box 126
Cedar Falls, IA  50613
Phone: View Phone Number800-950-2845
dave@lntransportation.com
Myron Dorsey CTB
1100 50th Street
#1202
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: View Phone Number319-363-0257
Fax: 866-670-4934
myron@lsnexus.com

Dick Machacek
P.O. Box 11485
Cedar Rapids, IA  52410
Phone: View Phone Number877-545-8725
Fax: 319-826-2629
dickm@ltidelivers.com
www.LTIdelivers.com
Adrienne Allen
716 SE Creekview Drive
Ankeny, IA  50021
Phone: View Phone Number515-975-7368
Fax: 515-635-0018
adrienne@madjlogisticsinc.com
www.madjlogisticsinc.com
Todd Prull
P.O. Box 9
Monticello, IA  52310
Phone: View Phone Number319-465-7090
Fax: 319-465-4011
tprull@oakstreetlogistics.com
www.oakstreetlogistics.com

Kari Dobrovolny CTB
814 Okoboji Avenue
Milford, IA  51351
Phone: View Phone Number712-274-2332
Fax: 712-274-2946
karid@pioneertransfer.com
www.pioneertransfer.com

Pete Recker
300 Data Court
Dubuque, IA  52003
Phone: View Phone Number815-261-0200
Fax: 815-261-0201
peterecker@rttlogistics.com
www.rttlogistics.com
Rod Brown CTB
666 Grand Avenue
Suite 3200
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: View Phone Number608-244-6441
Fax: 515-558-3446
cbrantne@ruan.com
www.ruan.com
Aaron Cavazos
6400 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: View Phone Number800-397-9015
ajc@solartransport.com
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 29
Next Page Last Page