SEARCH RESULTS
  
Listings 1 - 25 of 141
Next Page Last Page  
Basic Listings
Greg Chevalier
1931 Horton Road
Suite 4
Jackson, MI  49203
Phone: View Phone Number517-795-1151
Fax: 517-905-6066
greg@acfgl.com
www.acfgl.com
Joe Fortner CTB
P.O. Box 1470
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL  62525
Phone: View Phone Number217-451-4850
Fax: 217-451-8613
joseph.fortner@adm.com
www.admworld.com/logistics
Cindy O'Leary
1952 McDowell Road
Suite #303
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone: View Phone Number630-364-7703
Fax: 630-364-7759
jim.getchell@agrioceanservice.com
Jason Snavely
56 Oman
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
Phone: View Phone Number570-784-0477
Fax: 570-784-9477
jason@airologistics.com
www.airologistics.com
Sean O'Donnell
11084 Cabot Commerce Circle
Jacksonville, FL  32226
Phone: View Phone Number404-942-1626
Fax: 404-942-1780
sodonnell@ajclogistics.com
www.ajclogistics.com
David Rosen
790 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ  08005
Phone: View Phone Number732-903-7510
Fax: 609-549-6411
drosen@allpnts.net
Billy Kingston
P.O. Box 80029
Springfield, MA  01138
Phone: View Phone Number413-737-1402
Fax: 413-693-1346
billy@astinc.com
www.astinc.com

Kenneth Lund CTB
4529 Angeles Crest Highway
Suite 300
La Canada Flintridge, CA  91011
Phone: View Phone Number818-949-4513
Fax: 800-434-5863
ken.lund@allenlund.com
www.allenlund.com

Rick Barker CTB
8309 Greenway Boulevard
#200
Middleton, WI  53562
Phone: View Phone Number608-836-8688
Fax: 608-836-4070
rick.barker@allenlund.com
www.allenlund.com
Frank De La Torre
6615 E. Pacific Coast Highway
Suite 100
Long Beach, CA  90803
Phone: View Phone Number562-240-2200
Fax: 562-240-2252
frank.dlt@alliance.com
www.alliance.com
Daniel Chrovian
13391 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL  33919
Phone: View Phone Number239-489-9900
Fax: 239-489-0641
chrovian.d@allynintl.com
www.allynintl.com

Ulrike Bracken
3330 NW 53rd Street
Suite 307
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309
Phone: View Phone Number954-527-9900
Fax: 954-527-9993
ulrike@aflship.com
www.aflship.com
Ed Scicluna
77 Arkay Drive
Suite E
Hauppauge, NY  11788
Phone: View Phone Number631-385-1510
Fax: 631-385-9312
escicluna@americanfreightcarrier.com
www.americanfreightcarrier.com

Richard Shannon
73 Bracken Hill Road
Hamburg, NJ  07419
Phone: View Phone Number201-438-1807
Fax: 201-438-2430
amerussia@carroll.com
Neil Lenok
10 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 420
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
Phone: View Phone Number908-354-7746
Fax: 908-354-9114
nlenok@americanriverintl.com
www.americanriverintl.com
Mike Krall
637 W. Esplanade Drive
Tracy, CA  95391
Phone: View Phone Number817-527-2227
Fax: 817-779-7020
mike.krall@ameritrans.us
Cindy Yim
421 N. Oak Street
Inglewood, CA  90302
Phone: View Phone Number310-671-3388
Fax: 310-419-8832
cindyy@aocontainer.com
Alex Chan
419 N. Oak Street
Inglewood, CA  90302
Phone: View Phone Number310-419-8833
Fax: 310-419-8831
alexc@aofreight.com
www.aofreight.com
Sergio Sandrin
1301 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33441
Phone: View Phone Number954-360-6900
Fax: 954-360-6910
ssandrin@aquagulf.com
www.aquagulf.com
Darlene Henke
1172 Century Drive
Suite 245
Louisville, CO  80027
Phone: View Phone Number303-951-9000
Fax: 303-951-0450
dhenke@auditlogistics.com
www.auditlogistics.com

Konstantin Efremidi
1139 East Jersey Street
Suite 607
Elizabeth, NJ  07201
Phone: View Phone Number908-994-0423
Fax: 908-994-0425
autico@aol.com
www.autico.com
Oliver McKelligan
21750 Hardy Oak Boulevard
Suite 102
San Antonio, TX  78258-4946
Phone: View Phone Number210-587-3610
Fax: 210-587-7072
oliver@aztecalogistics.com
www.aztecalogistics.com
Criss Wilson
4333 State Highway 16 S.
Bandera, TX  78003
Phone: View Phone Number830-589-3254
Fax: 830-589-3293
criss.wilson@bartonlogistics.com
www.bartonlogistics.com
Charles Phillips
1001 Industrial Parkway
McDonough, GA  30253
Phone: View Phone Number770-957-1866
Fax: 877-386-4196
charles.phillips@bennettig.com
www.bennettlogistics.com
Keith Lincoln
19054 Kenswick Drive
Humble, TX  77338
Phone: View Phone Number281-774-2300
Fax: 713-490-9586
keith.lincoln@bertling.com
www.bertling.com

  
Listings 1 - 25 of 141
Next Page Last Page